Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS and SRS Scan Tool Update Online

(Ship from UK) Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS and SRS Scan Tool Update Online

Latest price:£87.00
£79.998% off
  • Item No. HKSC178
  • Free Shipping

The ABS/SRS + CAN OBDII DIAGNOSTIC TOOL AutoLink AL619 is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Featuring ABS/SRS system diagnosis, TFT color display, built-in speaker, troubleshooter code tips, the tool is truly ultimate in power and affordability.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.

Write a review

by Mr.Sergey Orlov on Jul 4, 2017
I bought this AL619 version found it can not support my Peugeot ( should buy the correct AL619 EU) , I emailed to them asked why they sent me an incorrect product, actually I really placed the order AL619 not the AL619 EU version ,so I wanna send back this AL619 to refund.

But I am so lucky! The customer service Elyza help us update it to AL619 EU, now it working perfect !

My advise if your garage has many European vehicles, best recommend AL619 EU version

Regards

by Mr.Arif Yavuz on Jun 28, 2017
Thnx,love this tool
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.MK Khondkar on Nov 24, 2016
Hi,
Will AL619 work with mercedes diesel cars?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 24, 2016
hello dear Mr. MK Khondkar

Which function you wanna to do ?

If your vehicle is standard OBD2 , it can support .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gareth garner on Jun 8, 2016
Successfully register on autel website, checked will work fine!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.stephane perron on Apr 15, 2016
It works very good! and the seller has a great comunication! :)
by Mr.Miroslav Smondrk on Jul 15, 2015
Everything works, to simplify life at times! A good scanner Product pleased even flash card inserted in the 4 gig. Seller thank you for fast delivery about 4 days. I advise you to a great product.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.John Kirkham on Jan 28, 2015
just wondering if the al619 does Transmission codes?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Good morning, thanks for your message.

Sorry, The AL619 have not the fucntion of  Transmission codes

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gaetano Colacioppo on Oct 8, 2014
uy buen vendedor, el producto perfecto, sophia me ayudo mucho a iniciar el scanner.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2014
Hola

gracias por su apoyo en nuestro sitio web, encantado de hacer negocios con usted.

Elyza
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Sep 12, 2014
How can I get a language authorization for Auto link AL619 Auto scanner. I alreadytried to do what the manual said.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Auto link AL619 This device language only English.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Rustam on Aug 22, 2014
tested VW, Volvo, Acura, working well, thanks,nice tool
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Antonio on Jul 24, 2014
thank you
by Mr.Csaba Virágh on Jun 8, 2014
How can see the serial number ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2014
Good day dear friend,  thanks for your message.

You can check the serial number on the device , please check it .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Владимир Королев on May 29, 2014
VERY POLITE AND GREAT SERVICE...!
by Mr.Roland Sildeman on Dec 3, 2013
original or copy ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 3, 2013
Hello Mr . Roland Sildeman, thanks for your inquiry at our webiste obd2shop.co.uk

The item Autel AL619 is an original tool by AUTEL, with best quality. please use it with no worry.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.P & B MOTORS on Nov 7, 2013
Great seller. Quick communication and delivery.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2013
Hello My dear friend,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.vladimir shnurovozov on Sep 3, 2013
Can you send me the detail car list?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 3, 2013
Good day my friend,

The package including:

1pc x Auto Link® AL619
1pc x User manual
1pc x  CD
1pc x USB cable
1pc x OBDII Cable
1pc x Protective Nylon Case                   
1pc x TF card 
1pc x 3.7V Li-ion battery

Pls kindly note. 
Thanks&regards
Elyza

Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.