Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best 2019.09V SSD 256GB MB SD C4 SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis With WIFI for Cars&Trucks Till 2019

Best 2019.09V SSD 256GB MB SD C4 SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis With WIFI for Cars&Trucks Till 2019

£428.00
  • Item No. SP100-SD
  • Free Shipping

With Latest V2019.09 software, support for cars and trucks
SSD running more faster than normal HDD
The DELL D630 HDD both WIN7 and WIN10 system support WIFI, win10 system need setting wifi via router
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.nosike on Dec 7, 2018
I haven't try the product. But delivery was fast.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Good day, glad hear package reached.

Whenever you available can test the device, the software need activate before use.
On the software desktop it has PDF file and video help you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shp.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Jeffries on Dec 5, 2018
Hi, if buy this SD C4, can I get it before next weekend?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 5, 2018
Good morning

Please you can place order let's arrange shipment by DHL today, it will take only 2-4 days arrival

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Advanced Automotion on Aug 7, 2018
Hello, can you tell us what's difference between SP100 , SP100 SD and SP100 D
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello 

SP100-SD = SP100-D (with SSD )

SP100-D is SD C4 with HDD software.

SP100 with HDD software, it comes from another factory

Bet regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Ian smith on Jul 13, 2017
Will the SSD drive fit In to a Panasonic CF-19 toughbook?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 13, 2017
Hi dear Lan , 

Yes, we can customize the SSD for your CF-19 Toughbook !

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ateq Aljuhani on Apr 11, 2016
Sller shipping the package very fast once order! All very graet. Thank a lot
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.julie holbrook on Mar 30, 2016
Hello , does this mb sd c4 ssd also support multi-languages?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Julie , thanks for your kindly message

Yes, the SSD also support muli-languages
English/Bulgarian/Danish/Greek/Spanish/French/Italian/Korean/Polish/Romanuan/Serbo-Croatian/ Turkish/Czech/German/Finish/Hyngarian/Japanese/Dutch/Portuguese/Russian/Swedish/Chinese

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.erhan on Mar 29, 2016
hello, can you tell what's the difference between this one and item SP100-D sd c4 in your website?
thank you
Replied by Elyza on Mar 29, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your kindly message

This device SP100-SD is MB SD C4 with 256GB SSD.
SP100-D is MB SD C4 with 500GB Normal HDD

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.