Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM Orange5 Professional Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software Support XP/WIN7/WIN8

OEM Orange5 Professional Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software Support XP/WIN7/WIN8

Latest price:£168.00
£154.008% off
  • Item No. SE125-B
  • Free Shipping

OEM Orange5 ECU Programmer is a professional programming device for memory and microcontrollers. It has a unique feature of the current series programmers, installation on XP, WIN 7, WIN8!

Write a review

by Mr.Vondrackova on Jun 7, 2017
Can you shipping the package to Portugal, I worry the tax, you can help us?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2017
Good day dear friend

Package ship to Portugal we'd like to using Yanwen Express ship to you, there's no tax 

Very nice do business with you

Any other questions, feel free contact us!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Matyunin on May 17, 2017
another fast and satisfying purchase, thanx again
by Mr.Alexey Seminozhenko on Jul 29, 2016
Hello, can this oem orange5 work on WIN10?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 29, 2016
Good day dear Friend

Our engineers successfully installation the software on WIN XP or WIN 7 , do not install it on WIN10

Please you can have a try.

Wish you a nice weekend!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.stephen on May 11, 2016
Very fast shipping everything OK
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool, very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nataniel Rudolfsson on May 10, 2016
Very fast shipping! Thanks a lot! I only need test the item.
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.

You are the good buyer, very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gervasio Raffo on May 9, 2016
El envío rápido.
Replied by Elyza on May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.david berteau on May 6, 2016
hello, may I buy the adapters alone?
Replied by Elyza on May 6, 2016
Hello dear David

Yes, we can sell the whole set adapter alone :)

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.