Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Free Shipping No Tax) Ad-blueobd2 Emulator 7-In-1 With Programming Adapter High Quality with Disable Ad-blueobd2 System

(Free Shipping No Tax) Ad-blueobd2 Emulator 7-In-1 With Programming Adapter High Quality with Disable Ad-blueobd2 System

Latest price:£23.99
£22.008% off
  • Item No. SH42-C
  • Free Shipping

Works for Mercedes-Benz, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo and Renault, and Disable Adblueobd2 System Used in Trucks
High Quality with Disable Adblueobd2 System
Shipping by Normal Post, No Tax
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Grzegorz Michalczak on Jul 6, 2015
Thanks, I got all right. ... without tax Honest seller and fast dispatching
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Zhiganov Igor on May 13, 2015
do good
by Mr.Daniel Larsson on May 11, 2015
Everithing is correct, good quality, Wendy is a very friendly seller
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Nikolas Gkougkousis on Jan 21, 2015
Great item in excellent conition!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,

Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Charlotte Finney on Oct 20, 2014
Very Excellent Buyer,asked them shipped by DHL, only 4 Days Whit DHL Express, Very Fast Ship, Product Very good Quality!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.ernesto accadia on Jul 30, 2014
received,will buy more again
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Janez Piskur on Jul 20, 2014
working fine , thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website and leave a good feedback for us, we sincerely appreciated for this.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation with each other.
 
Yours sincerely 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Jul 6, 2014
i try it on a DAF truck, and it works great!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Mr. Hans Verhaegh,

Thanksf or your support at our website, nice to do business with you.

Welcome again :)

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.kestutis tekutis on Jun 24, 2014
All ok as always! Thank You Elyza!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.kestutis tekutis on Jun 24, 2014
All ok as always! Thank You Elyza!!!
by Mr.Peter Sman on Jun 6, 2014
good product, helpful seller with customers, rapid delivery recommend buying from them
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.abraham mensah on May 16, 2013
i whant full details about the product and price
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for visting our website.
This item is ADBLUE EMULATION MODULE/Truck Adblue Remove Tool.
It works for the following truks:Mercedes-Benz, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo and Renault
The price is 112.39 EUR not including shipping.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.