Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 241 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Top V2019.07 MB SD C4 sd connect c4 Star Diagnostic with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Till 2019 Multi-language with HHT Software &DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Top V2019.07 MB SD C4 sd connect c4 Star Diagnostic with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Till 2019 Multi-language with HHT Software &DTS Monaco & Vediamo

£415.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

Engineers highly recommend the Best MB SD C4!
MB SD Connect C4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.
MB SD C4 Support vehicles till 2019 !
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Matthew Baichly on Jul 8, 2019
Do you have the Vediamo software download link for the MB SD C4?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 16, 2019
Sorry,do not have download link
It already including the software HDD.
 
by Mr.John Kainz on Jul 3, 2019
Very good product. Good Sale Service ,seller very patience help activated the SD C4 by remote access
by Mr.Michael Spoor on Jun 27, 2019
Good Vendor, contact is very good. Product is fine. seller help activated via remote access
by Mr.augustas young on Jun 25, 2019
Hello, can MB SD C4 support benz c class 205 diagnose ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Hi

Yes, it can support

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr. Ian Smith on Apr 15, 2019
There is UK stock?
by Mr.Adrian Russell on Mar 31, 2019
Perfect sd connect c4, tested 2002 Mercedes vito 638 108 cdi diagnose, everything work,I am satisfied.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Wouter Roest on Mar 21, 2019
We got everything before we promised! Thank you very much to the seller!
by Mr.Ahs Tuning on Mar 19, 2019
Hello, can SD C4 support Smart cars?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 19, 2019
Hi

Yes, MB SD C4  can support smart cars

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Jan 22, 2019
SD C4 can set BENZ trucks Vmaz and EOL?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 22, 2019
Yes, MB SD C4 can support
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Jan 22, 2019
SD C4 can set BENZ trucks Vmaz and EOL?
by Mr.Mika Ruha on Dec 29, 2018
excellent product i enjoy using it thank you
by Mr.nik noor on Dec 8, 2018
Hey, you can ship to Malaysia?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2018
Sure, we can :)

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.nerijus mazilis on Dec 7, 2018
Good product works very good the delivery was really fast!
recommend this website!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Hi, glad hear the device work and you are satisfied :)

If you have any other items intersted in , just fee free to tell us, we will give the best price for you!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.chanetsa on Dec 7, 2018
MB SD Connect C4 support Benz W205 and W213 ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support on our website.

Which year of your car ?
is it diop? if diop SD C4 can not support

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Samuel on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, can SD C4 Xentry system support Diagnostic MITSUBISHI FUSO ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Good day

SD C4 can support some MITSUBISHI FUSO , not all of them, you can have a try test.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Marini on Dec 5, 2018
Yanwen is a good shipping way, faster receive within 6 days, no tax as promised.Will take this SD C4 to my garage this weekend
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Good day :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with this machine.
If you have any other items interested in, please tell us, we will give the best discount and price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.timothee timothee on Nov 16, 2018
Good seller, when you do not know how to activate, they will teach you and activate by remote access
by Mr.Mario Estienne on Sep 21, 2018
Hello, what's the difference SP100-D, SP100, and SP100-SD?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2018
Good day

SP100-D and SP100 the same function, their only difference is comes from difference factory
SP100-D quality better.

SP100-SD is SP100-D with SSD version.

That is :
If you want a best quality and money enough choose SP100-D
If you want a SSD version choose SP100-SD
if you want a cheap one choose SP100

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kim robbs on Sep 13, 2018
Hello, can SD C4 2018.09 software support 907 and 910 sprinter van year 2018?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support on our website.

Yes, it can support, engineers checked and confirm.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Chris Daniel on Sep 8, 2018
Hello, I already have SD C4 firmware, only need the latest software, which one can I order?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi Chirs

Plesa can direct buy the SD C4 HDD software;
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/latest-mb-sd-connect-c4-hdd-500gb-software.html

If you want SSD , can buy :
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/latest-mb-sd-connect-c4-ssd-256gb-software.html

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 241 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/13.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.