Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
V24.0 FVDI2 Commander for V-A-G VW/Audi/Seat/Skoda With Free Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator V-A-G +Hyundai+Tag

V24.0 FVDI2 Commander for V-A-G VW/Audi/Seat/Skoda With Free Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator V-A-G +Hyundai+Tag

£607.00
  • Item No. SV59
  • Free Shipping

New FVDI2 Commander for VAG Group-VW/AUDI/SEAT/Skoda(V24.0)
Package come with Free OBD Termination Full version software
Free J2534 Software
Package cancel USB Dongle, no need anymore.
Delivery: Safe,Fast and Convenience By DHL, Customers From Portuguese/Greece We'd like to ship By Yanwen Express help you clearance
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.mr.martin on Feb 9, 2018
can you later expand to full 18 software?
if so what does it cost later in addition?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 23, 2018
Hello Mr. Martin, your information reached us, please apoligize for delay reply we just back from Spring Festival Holiday.

Yes, we have 18 software FVDI 2 selling, item number SV69:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/fvdi-abrites-commander-with-16-softwares.html

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Martin on Dec 5, 2017
Hello,
What do I do after a year of use? is everything then disabled? must then be paid again or is the update free of charge even after a year
Replied by Elyza on Dec 5, 2017
Hi Martin

This one is unlimited version , after 1 year you can still use.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Robert Dibble on Apr 16, 2015
this fvdi vag comes for 4 days, works fine . all as stated from the seller . I advise this seller.
by Mr.Kochetkov Pavel on Mar 8, 2015
Quality good. work
Replied by Elyza on Mar 9, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, any other request, just contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2too.co.uk
by Mr.Candice Gauci on Mar 8, 2015
Todo bien muy rápido envio
by Mr.Camilla Cameron on Jan 13, 2015
received it within 5 days,really fast,and just tested yesterday,everything is ok,thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, any questions, contact us for free.

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kaj Trotsenburg on Jan 7, 2015
Hi , thanks for the file send me about how to use the USB dongle, it's very useful for us , thank you very much
Replied by Elyza on Jan 7, 2015
Good day dear friend, 
thanks for your support at our websit,
nice to do business with you,welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.baudouin eric on Jan 4, 2015
hello, do you know how to get the authorization?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Dear friend, thanks for your message.

When obtaining authorization, operate by following the next steps:
 
Step 1. Connect the Softdog to FVDI. Do not connect Softdog to the computer, otherwise the Softdog green light or red light will on, and result in authorization fail.
 
Step 2. Use USB cable to connect FVDI and the computer, but do not connect FVDI to the car. Wait until FVDI green light on and Softdog red light on, you succeed getting authorization. If FVDI red light on or Softdog green light on, repeat the above steps.
 
After get authorization for FVDI, follow the next steps to connect.
 
Step 1. Connect the Softdog to FVDI (Note: do not connect Softdog to the computer).
Step 2. Use USB cable to connect FVDI and the computer. Wait until FVDI green light on and Softdog red light on, connect Softdog USB cable to the computer. During the procedure, the Softdog red light keeps on (Note: do not connect FVDI to the car)
Step 3. Till the above 2 steps work well, connect FVDI to the car.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.bruno on Jan 4, 2015
to me it does not work .
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Mr. Bruno, thanks for your message.

Shall we do remote access help you solve the problem 
Could you please arrange an available time for us ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Faure Oran on Jan 2, 2015
very clear instructions, Elyza so patience, would buy more next week
regards
F&Q
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Thanks for your support dear friend,
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Elyza
by Mr.Rachid Farouk on Dec 30, 2014
very good seller, very fast shipping, excellent communication, recommended !!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 30, 2014
Thanks for your support at our website dear Mr. Rachid,

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Natale on Dec 30, 2014
Eccellente !!! A ++++++++++ Grande venditore, molto buona comunicazione e trasporto molto veloce. Era un piacere fare affari con voi. Raccomando questo venditore !!!!
by Mr.Gaetano on Dec 28, 2014
top class many thanks
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Gaetano , how are you ?
Thanks for your support at our website,
Nice do to business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Dieselservice on Dec 26, 2014
Elyza is very kindness, help us solve all the questions :) cheers ! I recommend to all of you!
my name is Dieselservice
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2014
Thanks for your support at our website dear Mr. Dieselservice, any other requirements , contact us for free .
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Milovan Gosevski on Dec 25, 2014
Excellent,very pleased for V24 2015 version! I would buy again.Highly recommended!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 25, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.M Putnam on Dec 4, 2014
sensational contact, rapid shipping of the ordered goods and I hope to continue collaborating in the future again thanks for the quick settlement of the case
M Putnam
by Mr.geoffrey reason on Dec 4, 2014
Quality goods and very helpful seller. Thank you and recommend!
by Mr.Mastrorosa on Nov 26, 2014
все отлично получил и очень доволен, все работает как надо
by Mr.Christian Dornhoff on Nov 20, 2014
received ,really with USB Software Dongle,and just tested yesterday,everything is ok,thank you
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Gnther Hegna on Nov 19, 2014
hello, i did not know how to update the item
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.