Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 8%
FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach FVDI 2 For Benz (V7.0) With Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator

FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach FVDI 2 For Benz (V7.0) With Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator

£623.00
  • Item No. SV60
  • Free Shipping

1. Buy FVDI2 Mercedes, you can get other software for free,please pay attention to the specification.
2. It allows you to perform complete diagnostics of all 1995-present Mercedes-Benz models.
3. It provides some unique functions, which are not supported by any other diagnostic tool, such key programming, mileage correction.
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Sandlin on Jul 1, 2015
very honest seller, very good communications, perfect quality, 100% recommended seller. thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Iain Cameron on Jan 6, 2015
Does arbrites carry out scn coding
Replied by Elyza on Jan 6, 2015
Hello Mr. Lain Cameron, thanks for your message.

Do you mean does this including SCN coding function?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Sekatsky Igor on Jun 13, 2014
can it be updated ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Good day dear friend,

Yes, it can updated, you need to tell us the serial number.

Any other questions, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.eter kallbom on Jun 8, 2014
Real high quality tool and fast delivery......excellent
by Mr.katherine heard on May 15, 2014
it's cool. reached quickly, the track number traced
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Luis Domingo Lozano on Feb 26, 2014
Always Excellent with this seller
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Luis,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Mohammad Amjad on Oct 31, 2013
software 1
by Mr.Ole Gjostein on Oct 23, 2013
It is very good shop, are serious and very good communication. I will continue buying.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Ole Giostein,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.klair on Sep 27, 2013
How much if i only by the software?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hi Mr. Klair, Thanks for your inquiry.
The software pirce is 719 EUR without shipping if by seperatly.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Jean Louis ROUSSEL on Aug 16, 2013
Does it can be updated?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 18, 2013
Hello Mr.Jean Louis Roussel
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can be updated, when the factory notice us the newest version, we would contact you immediately.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.sylwester tarnawa on Aug 4, 2013
Items work perfectly, good quality, very friendly and professional service. I will definately be buying from you again, Thankyou.
by Mr.chelsie mitchell on Jul 19, 2013
it can reset 722.5 trans and above that level,please advise ,if it has that function ,I will buy soon
Replied by Elyza on Jul 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Chelsie mitchell

Thanks for your message.

I just confirmed with engineer ,our FVDI Mercedes can do 722.9 trans ,please be noted .

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.