My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach FVDI 2 For Benz (V7.0) With Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator Reviews
« Go Back

FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach FVDI 2 For Benz (V7.0) With Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator Reviews

Related Product    
FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach FVDI 2 For Benz (V7.0) With Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator

FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach FVDI 2 For Benz (V7.0) With Honda HDS JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator

1. Buy FVDI2 Mercedes, you can get other software for free,please pay attention to the specification.
2. It allows you to perform complete diagnostics of all 1995-present Mercedes-Benz models.
3. It provides some unique functions, which are not supported by any other diagnostic tool, such key programming, mileage correction.
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.
Item No. SV60
Buy It Now:£623.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8978    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Steve Sandlin , Jul 1, 2015
very honest seller, very good communications, perfect quality, 100% recommended seller. thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Iain Cameron , Jan 6, 2015
Does arbrites carry out scn coding
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 6, 2015
Hello Mr. Lain Cameron, thanks for your message.

Do you mean does this including SCN coding function?

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Sekatsky Igor , Jun 13, 2014
can it be updated ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 15, 2014
Good day dear friend,

Yes, it can updated, you need to tell us the serial number.

Any other questions, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
Elyza
   by Mr.eter kallbom , Jun 8, 2014
Real high quality tool and fast delivery......excellent
   by Mr.katherine heard , May 15, 2014
it's cool. reached quickly, the track number traced
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
   by Mr.Luis Domingo Lozano , Feb 26, 2014
Always Excellent with this seller
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Luis,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.Mohammad Amjad , Oct 31, 2013
software 1
   by Mr.Ole Gjostein , Oct 23, 2013
It is very good shop, are serious and very good communication. I will continue buying.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Ole Giostein,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.klair , Sep 27, 2013
How much if i only by the software?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 11, 2013
Hi Mr. Klair, Thanks for your inquiry.
The software pirce is 719 EUR without shipping if by seperatly.
Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Jean Louis ROUSSEL , Aug 16, 2013
Does it can be updated?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 18, 2013
Hello Mr.Jean Louis Roussel
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can be updated, when the factory notice us the newest version, we would contact you immediately.
Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.sylwester tarnawa , Aug 4, 2013
Items work perfectly, good quality, very friendly and professional service. I will definately be buying from you again, Thankyou.
   by Mr.chelsie mitchell , Jul 19, 2013
it can reset 722.5 trans and above that level,please advise ,if it has that function ,I will buy soon
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Chelsie mitchell

Thanks for your message.

I just confirmed with engineer ,our FVDI Mercedes can do 722.9 trans ,please be noted .

Best wishes
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934