Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For BMW And MINI (V10.4) Free Honda HDS V3.102 JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator V-A-G+Hundai Kia TAG+DAF/Bikes

FVDI2 Commander For BMW And MINI (V10.4) Free Honda HDS V3.102 JLR SDD TIS VCM IDS OBD Terminator V-A-G+Hundai Kia TAG+DAF/Bikes

£559.00
  • Item No. SV61
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander For Bmw and MINI FVDI2 (V10.4),
1. buy this set, we will send you Toyota, Lexus, Hyundai, Kia and Tag key tool software ,DAF or Bikes(choose either) for free.
2. Buy it now, Get extra DAF or Bike Software Free
3. BMW series starting from E36 up to latest models F series (F01,F10,F20,F25 and so...).
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.herlaar on Nov 13, 2014
When is it back in stock again?

Regards
Replied by Elyza on Nov 13, 2014
Hello Mr. Herlarr 

I will come back stock Next week ! :)

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Kevin Warman on Jul 1, 2014
fast shipping to Italy
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.mac campos on Jun 13, 2014
can it program Benz smart key 3-button 433MHZ(2005-2008) ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Good afernoon dear friend,

Yes, it can program this 

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Karina Mustert-Pastoor on May 15, 2014
Very good tool and high quality performance
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.stephen on May 11, 2014
Smooth Deal..Would not hesitate to deal with again
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello Dear Mr. Stephen,

Thank you so much for your support on our website.
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Nico van Rhyn on May 8, 2014
hi I see update on fvdi.bmw yes my all 7 softwares are from you.sold by mr Kelly.here theS/N bmw fvdi F09985. thanks for offer free update to yours buyers. very good service.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Good day Mr. Nico,

You need to send the FVDI back to use ,we would help you update 

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Stefan Farcas on Feb 26, 2014
Thank you Elyza! Fast delivery. Good tool. I'd like to buy more device in your website.
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Stefan,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Mastrorosa on Dec 13, 2013
Hi Elyza thanks for bmw software i download and install.work well BEST BACKUP SPORT.AAAAAA+++++++++. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.to ALL.bmw tech uobd2 service super fast TECHsport THANKS again and again.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello Mr. Mastrorosa,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Stellan Walters on Oct 31, 2013
Good evening,

If I buy this machine:

Tag key tool software free? Which version?

Will I have the Tag key tool With This Software? Must I buy Tag key tool hardware?

Best Regards
Replied by Elyza on Oct 31, 2013
Hello Mr. Stellan Walters, thanks for visiting our website.

Yes,it contains the tag key tool on package for free and the software versino is V10.1,hardware version now is V8.6

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stellan Walters on Oct 31, 2013
Good evening,

If I buy this machine:

Tag key tool software free? Which version?

Will I have the Tag key tool With This Software? Must I buy Tag key tool hardware?

Best Regards
by Mr.Stefan Engstrom on Oct 23, 2013
You are serious and i like it. Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Stefan Engstrom,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Victor Pichugov on Oct 21, 2013
Hello! Today I have received this device! Thank you very much! You are a good seller! Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2013
Hello Mr. Victor Pichugov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Errais Fatima on Oct 18, 2013
Hi,
I would like to know if there is a possibility to install the software on a tablet acer icinia w 700 whether it is ok and if there will work fine
thanks!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hi Mr. Errais Fatima,
Thanks for your message.
Just make sure your computer is a professional windows XP ssytem with anti-virus software closed
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Alexander Parkhomenko on Sep 27, 2013
hi Kelly.pls i need yours help .
i want good eeprom reader tool.i have carpro usb pro but need good one.to read immo eeprom most likey volvo porsche. price is no matter as long tool do job thanks
Replied by Elyza on Sep 27, 2013
Hi Mr. Alexander, thanks for your message.
You can refer to FVDI that suit for volvo and porsche,carpro is mainly a ecu programmer and i just checked it is not suitable for volvo and porsche on reading and writing eeprom,only airbag reset for porsche,you can take a review.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Vyacheslav Taldykin on Sep 25, 2013
the excellent seller! Quick delivery! Thank you!
by Mr.Borisenko Grigoriy Sergeevich on Sep 12, 2013
Buonasera
Se io compro questo aparecchio quanto ci costa software per il Vag.
Grazie
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2013
Good day my friend,

The software for VAG is 1300.0USD at least without shipping fee,please kindly note,and we will send it with a CD 

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.WP Auto Solutions on Aug 16, 2013
Does it including cas connector?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 18, 2013
Good day my friend
Yes, it will including the cars connector.
Thanks&regards
Elyza
by Mr.Jonas Strinning on Aug 4, 2013
I will certainly buy from you again, the item is excellent quality, at a great price. Shipping was super fast. Very friendly and professional service, I wish more people were like you. Thank you, and we will do business again.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.