Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For Opel And Vauxhall (V6.6) Software

FVDI2 Commander For Opel And Vauxhall (V6.6) Software

£324.00
  • Item No. SV63
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander For Opel and VAUXHALL(V6.6),
1.we will send you Hyundai, Kia and Tag Key Tool Software for free.
2.Software Version: V6.6
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul van den Bosch on Jul 1, 2014
so far so good , thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.MARTYN RAMSDEN on May 15, 2014
thank you good quality delivery speed
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello Dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.RASHIDA BREEDLOVE on Feb 26, 2014
Parcel arrived very quickly. The quality is good. The device is working properly.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello my dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Ivan Kudryashov on Oct 23, 2013
i will order more thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Ivan Kudryashov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Dmitry Aulnay on Sep 27, 2013
Hello, is this can do chevrolet key of Onix, Sonic and Prisma car?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 27, 2013
Hello Mr. Dmitry Aulnay,Thanks for your inquiry. 
It only contains Opel Vauxhall software and also Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software free for you,no chevrolet,so can't support chevrolet.
Regards
Elyza
by Mr.irfan pathan on Aug 4, 2013
Everything in perfect order.Regards
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.