Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For Fiat/Alfa Lancia V5.7 With Software

FVDI2 Commander For Fiat/Alfa Lancia V5.7 With Software

£335.00
  • Item No. SV65

FVDI2 Fiat is newly produced diagnostic tool for Fiat, Alfa and Lancia cars,
1.it is best choice for you. Our customers have tested it, good quality and stable function, also supported multi-languages.
2.Software Version: V5.7
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.SIMON Hartles on Jun 17, 2017
Hi will this do key learning for fiat 500 NEW SHAPE 2016+ and Alfa romeo giulietta.
Many thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2017
Hello dear Simon Hartles
 
We have checked the function for you
 
FVDI2 support match keys throuh OBD support Fiat 500
 
Can not support the function you mean on the 2 vehicles
 
Bets regards
Elyza
by Mr.Paul on May 7, 2017
Do this kit do the mileage on the Fiat 500 TFT screen 2015 models
Replied by Elyza on May 7, 2017
Hello dear friend
 
Sincerely sorry , the FVDI2 can not do the vehicle mileage correction
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.edward marshall on May 15, 2014
Device was connected to the car. All is working
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello Mr. Edward Marshall,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Greetje Lageveen on Apr 11, 2014
In key learning by OBD function, is it necesary the PIN code?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

for key program,no need pin code,but for some few keys,maybe need pin code
not 100% sure,pls notice it

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Lefteris Drossos on Feb 26, 2014
ok. it works. fast delivery. Thank U.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Emmanuel on Dec 13, 2013
Hallo how many of the special fusions works correct?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello Mr. Emmanuel, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

Buy Fiat/Alfa Lancia software, Get Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software free,also if you need other software such as  Mitsubishi , Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep,Volvo,Ford,Toyota,Renault, Bmw,Benz etc,we can send the software for you once you madethe payment for these software

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.TOM STEELE on Oct 23, 2013
safe packed, fast shipped.item works clear.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Tom Steele,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Balamurugan Janakarathnam on Aug 4, 2013
thanks you very pleased
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.