Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For Renault V6.3 With Software

FVDI2 Commander For Renault V6.3 With Software

£327.00
  • Item No. SV66

FVDI2 Commander is a comprehensive tool for all for Renault car from 1996-2013,which is intended for standard diagnose,key programming,mileage,fault code.About update,pls give us your order number and your FVDI serial number,we will send you a file free.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Peter Herman on Jun 6, 2014
so far so good
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Simon Ennew on Feb 26, 2014
Thank you very much - great satisfaction.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Simon
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.松村 秀昭 on Dec 13, 2013
This unit can do key of clio and logan without any code?? Can do it well?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

Yes, the FVDI for Renault an program keys for your clio and logan without any code,you can do it wel by your side.

Bes tregards
Elyza
by Mr.Sebastian Obara on Oct 23, 2013
Good and excellent again good promise.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Sebastian Obara,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Vladimir23 on Sep 25, 2013
Very good , fast shipping, installation simple, very good packed. I recommend this seller .
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Vladimir23,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.emanuele raffa on Aug 4, 2013
Very happy with this seller. Very fast shipping to Australia. Would be happy to buy again from this seller. AAAA+++++
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.