Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 67 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer Ship from UK

OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer Ship from UK

£98.00
  • Item No. SS187
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR F100 for Mazda/Ford/Lincoln/Land Rover/Jaguar is appropriated for programming Auto Keys and Odometer adjustment of vehicles. It's easy to take away,and its appearance is designed elaborately.

Write a review

by Mr.Dan Basko on May 10, 2018
Hello, here
I have a Ford Focus year 2014 in UK,can OBDSTAR F-100 work key programming on my car?
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, engineers checked F100 can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.brad hughes on Oct 11, 2017
Will this program 2004 transit 2.4 key?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2017
Hello dear Brad Hughes, thanks for your information.

Engineers check F100 can not support, we recommend you the item Vxdiag VCM2:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda.html

Please checking

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Jevgeni Zidkovets on Jul 25, 2017
excellent! successfully used on a Ford F-150 2005 XLT 5.4L USA
by Mr.Aleksandrovich on Jul 16, 2017
Hi, can Obdstar F100 support 2014 Mazda CX-5 mileage adjust?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 16, 2017
Good day dear friend

Sorry, F100 can not support the vehicle this moment

Engineers is in developing will add soon in near future!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Thomas on Jul 10, 2017
Can this adjust mileage on f150 2005
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,

According checking, now F100 support:


Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ryan on Jul 10, 2017
Hi, can F100 support F150 2004 mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend

Now F100 support Ford F150 vehicle list:


Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.tanin on Jun 13, 2017
Will it work for a 2005 Ford Focus and 2005 Ford Taurus? key & adjustment F100 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, F100 can support

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Leonov on May 16, 2017
Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.steph on May 12, 2017
Hello, can F100 support 2013 ford transit custom mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2017
Good day dear friend

F100 can not support this model this moment
Engineers will add it soon in near future !

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.larkin nance on Apr 19, 2017
Hi,can F100 support Mazda 6 GH incode, outcode 2008-2012 ?
by Mr.Rune Djurberg on Apr 18, 2017
Hi.i am so interested in your OBDSTAR F100, you can help reply:
1. it do Ford Fusion 2016 mileage correction?
2. can do reprogram keys?
thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2017
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Yes, engineers checked it can support both the 2 function you mention

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Artemov Vasilyevich on Apr 17, 2017
Excellent, Very highly recommended, communication to customer service was AAAAA
by Mr.Sheldon on Mar 30, 2017
Grande vendedor e de uma honestidade grandiosa. Produto chegou bem embalado, intacto e funcionando perfeitamente. Calorosos abra├žos!
by Mr.Dana on Mar 28, 2017
Product matches description.easy opeartion
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2017
Good day dear 
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you.
 
Those days are the coldest days for the influence of cold front from Siberia
Please you need take care of yourself and wear more clothes and drink more tea :)
 
Warmly selcome again!
Kindly regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Radostin Kirilov on Jan 12, 2017
Hi, can F100 support 2016 ford focus key programming?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2017
Good morning dear friend

Yes, F100 can support the function and vehicle you mention
Just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Michael walbridge on Dec 26, 2016
Hi, it's Michael walbridge from UK
Can F100 support 2013 2014 2015 2016 ford focus make keys?
thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Dec 27, 2016
Happy new year ! Dear Michael

Yes, we have asked and double confirmed with engineers, it can support :)
Juse use with no worry

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alexander Shirokov on Nov 23, 2016
Hello, can obdstar f100 support 2009 and 2010 Ford Focus rs mk2 programming?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 23, 2016
Good day dear friend

Engineers checked and confirm it can support,
please use with no worry.

Very nice do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Viktorovich Evstigneev on Nov 23, 2016
Hello, can the F100 program IKT keys? vehicle Taurus 2010 Ford
Replied by Elyza on Nov 23, 2016
Good day dear friend,
We have checked it can support , please can test with no worry.



Nice do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Shestakov Alexej on Nov 15, 2016
Hello, can OBDSTAR F100 read Mazda 5 letter Pin code?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2016
Good day dear friend

It can not read ,  just directly no need pin code !

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Roman Aleksandrovich on Nov 15, 2016
Hello, How can I update the F100?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2016
Good morning dear friend

Please can update the F100 on obdstar official webiste

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 67 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.