Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Free Shipping No Tax) Magic Wand 4C 4D Transponder Chip Generator

(Free Shipping No Tax) Magic Wand 4C 4D Transponder Chip Generator

£24.00
  • Item No. SK197
  • Out Of Stock

With Magic Wand 4C 4D Transponder chip generator, you can generate 4D63, 83 40bit and 83 80bit chip, can be used to generate 4C chips. You can turn Original 4D70 blank chip (also named as 4D60 with big capacity) to 4D Small capacity chips.

Write a review

by Ian on May 11, 2017
Brilliant piece of kit
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2017
Thank you dear Ian :)

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool!

If any other requirements, just tell us for free!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Semyachkin Sergey Petrovich on Jul 22, 2016
Спасибо Вам за оперативность. Получил товар довольно быстро. работает отлично.
by Mr.abdeslam bahari on Jun 15, 2016
Very fast shiping time.
magic wand working perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rachid Siguerdjidjen on Jun 8, 2016
Good Product Well Packed Good Shipping Time I recommend seller
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.k newton on Jun 5, 2016
will copy and write 4c and 4d ford glass transponders ,and also ford 4d63 80 bit

Kev
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2016
Hello dear K newton

It can support 4c and 4d copy.

About the ford 4d63 80 bit ceramics can support,electronic not support.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Imraan on Jun 3, 2016
Great product...... for .a super price
Replied by Elyza on Jun 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Radoslav Hornak on Jun 1, 2016
it's ok ,Good quality, fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.wim Couwenberg on May 26, 2016
Hello may I order the Magic Wand and 4D 4C transponder together?
Replied by Elyza on May 26, 2016
Hi dear friend, thanks for your kindly message

Yes, please can buy them together , we would ship to you in 1 package

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Anthony on May 23, 2016
Like in the picture!
Replied by Elyza on May 23, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Harrison on May 14, 2016
Always buy from obd2tool.co.uk this webiste,everything going well,the service is very professtional!
by Mr.h isiktas on May 11, 2016
how much ship to Netherlands 5642 jj ?
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hello dear friend

It is 32 EUR free shipping to Netherlands :)

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.ANTONI KOCHANOWSKI on May 10, 2016
Hello, may I use it together with the F-100 mazda/ford key programmer?
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2016
Yes, it can use together :)

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.