My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Foxwell GT80 Next Generation Diagnostic Platform 3 Years Free Update Reviews
« Go Back

Foxwell GT80 Next Generation Diagnostic Platform 3 Years Free Update Reviews

Related Product    
Foxwell GT80 Next Generation Diagnostic Platform 3 Years Free Update

Foxwell GT80 Next Generation Diagnostic Platform 3 Years Free Update

GT80 is the most professional scan tool of our range and technical supports are required. Distributors must have a strong diagnostic/technical background.
GT80 Has exactly same function as GT80 Plus, the only difference is their appearance and GT80 do not have internal battery, must get power from vehicle OBD.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SP249-B
Buy It Now:£897.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1943    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mark Propst , Jan 25, 2018
Hello, can GT80 support relearns on transmissions?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 25, 2018
Good day , thanks for your support at our website

Yes, engineers checked GT80 can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
 
   by Mr.Luther , Jul 14, 2016
the items original, everything its ok, 100% recomended. :)
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 14, 2016
Good morning dear friend

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool
Very nice do business with you
If any other requirements, please contact us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Azizah Ab Ghani , Jul 11, 2016
top seller great service thanks
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 11, 2016
Hello dear friend

Thanks for your support at our website, glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool.

Very nice do business with you!
any other reuquirements, just contact us for free

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Mark , Jun 29, 2016
wonderful! fast delivery everything perfect !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 30, 2016
Hi dear Mr. Mark,

Glad to hear its working perfect ! 
Very nice do business with you.

Warmly Welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.francesco van den , Jun 21, 2016
Everything is fine. delivery 4 days (mail Finland). detailed tracking. it's all safe. connected everything works.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very glad do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Carey , Jun 7, 2016
Hi, what's the differnece between this GT80 and item SP249 Foxwell GT80 in your website
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 7, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Garey

This GT80 is the same as SP249 GT80 pus, the same function.

There difference is :
Appearance difference, This kind of GT80 main board get charged can use

And this kind of GT80 is much more cheaper than the SP249

Very nice do business with you, any questions, please contact us for free

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Kwafo Apeadu , Jun 3, 2016
ok, satisfied , with the cheap price bought a such good gt80 ! Powerful!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934