My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi mb tool vvdi2 Xhorse VVDI PROG ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2 ACDP
Home
Home - Exclusive OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool Can and Kline for Peugeot / Citroen / DS Ship from UK Reviews
« Go Back

Exclusive OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool Can and Kline for Peugeot / Citroen / DS Ship from UK Reviews

Related Product    
Exclusive OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool Can and Kline for Peugeot / Citroen / DS Ship from UK

Exclusive OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool Can and Kline for Peugeot / Citroen / DS Ship from UK

PSA PINCODE TOOL (F108+) is appropriate to program auto keys and read PIN CODE via the OBD of vehicles. It's portable, and its appearance is designed elaborately.
Now F108+ with K Line Just added a few Components on main card !
We are Authorized OBDSTAR Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine OBDSTAR Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SS189
Buy It Now:£125.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9050    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.saidani ali , Jan 12, 2017
Hello can obdstar f108 support Peugeot 406 hid and Peugeot 407 hid ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 13, 2017
Good morning dear friend,

Yes, we have double confirmed with engineers
F108+ can support the function and vehicle you mention
Just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Zagrebelny Igorevich , Dec 25, 2016
Hello, can your obdstar f108 support Citroen c5 II 2009 mileage correction?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 26, 2016
Hello daer friend, thanks for your kindly information

sincerely sorry , F108 can not support it this moment, factory would developing the new update.

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ravi Govender , Oct 25, 2016
good product .works fine .good seller fast response.
   by Mr.darlinton anosike , Aug 1, 2016
Hello Please I am from Nigeria, How to pay, can shipped ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 1, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, we can ship the package to Nigeria

For Nigeria special, Please you can paid Via western union or by Bank Transfer.

Very nice do business with you.

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Dmitry Titarenko , Jul 22, 2016
arrivato prima del previsto ottima qualità
   by Mr.ChongPua , Jul 11, 2016
Awesome price and quick shipping thanks!!!!!!!!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 11, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.colin cook , Jun 21, 2016
hello, how many tokens this f108 including?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 21, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Colin Cook,

This Obdstar F-108 is unlimited tokens 

Very nice do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Manfred Liebel , Jun 16, 2016
hello, can you tell me the detail list the obdstar f108 support?
thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 19, 2016
Yes dear Mr. Manfred Liebel

Engineers send us the vehicle list, please checking:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-f108-psa-key-programming-supported-vehicle-list.pdf

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.enita spahiu , Jun 15, 2016
just order it , expected my package
thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website
Our order has already processed to warehouse, package would ship out today by our company DHL!

Very nice do business with you:)

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934