Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For Nissan Infiniti V4.3 FVDI II With Software

FVDI2 Commander For Nissan Infiniti V4.3 FVDI II With Software

£330.63
  • Item No. SV67

Commander for Nissan
1.It is software intended for learning keys of Nissan.
2.Buy Nissan/Infiniti software, Get Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software free.
3.Software Version: V4.3
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.haitcars on Jul 6, 2014
Is the Fvdi for Nissan made for the American market because the car list that see posted here is not for the American market.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2014
Good day Dear Mr. Haitcars, thanks for visting our website.

It work for the American market ,it don't limit the market range .

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza


by Mr.ivan impalea on May 15, 2014
Professional seller. Fast delivery. Thank you!!
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello Mr. Ivan Impalea,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.N thornton-jones on Feb 26, 2014
Parcel received. Very fast shipping, and very pleased with the delivery time is 3 days. All super will still book with this seller. Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello my dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Anton Ullberg on Dec 13, 2013
Hi can the Nissan FVDI Abrites commander do mileage correction on Nissan cars?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello Mr. Anton , thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

It is very simple, just install the sioftware on computer and connect the device to your car,use the device to correc tthe mileage for you car

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Moureaux Orianne on Oct 18, 2013
Superfast shipment. all good , thank you
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Moureaux Orianne,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.alexey on Oct 8, 2013
Great Product! Top Seller! I will do more business with him
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Alexey,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Artur Maciejko on Sep 25, 2013
Can it support cars of 2013 year?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 26, 2013
Hi Mr. Artur Maciejko, thanks for your inquiry.
Our FVDI Nissan can do some models of Nissan till 2013, pls note this .
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.P & B MOTORS on Aug 4, 2013
Great, express delivery,AWESOME A++++++++++++++++++++++
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.