Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) 100% Original Launch Creader CRP129 Professional Auto Code Reader Scanner

(Ship from UK) 100% Original Launch Creader CRP129 Professional Auto Code Reader Scanner

Latest price:£178.00
£165.007% off
  • Item No. SC164
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader crp129 is a highly cost-efficient small diagnostic device specially developed for car DIY lovers, small repair workshops and roadside concessions. Fashionable appearance, human-oriented operation interface and powerful function, all these make it possible to do maintenance and service anytime anywhere. The most attraction of Creader Professional is just about the X-431 classics.

Write a review

by Mr.wissam elhousseini on Jul 3, 2019
Came quickly. the box is whole, checked on his car everything identified the engine box abs and airbags. Registered on the official website, updated. the seller is sociable
by Mr.Cecilia Gastelum on Jun 25, 2019
SUPER FAST DELIVERY!!! The price includes DHL delivery! It takes 3 days !
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Midas Midas on Jun 20, 2019
All received in excellent form, Good assembly, in the hands of the thing
by Mr.Raymond Chelf on Jun 18, 2019
The order came relatively quickly, well packed, thanks to the seller!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2019
Hi
Thanks for your support on our website, your good feeedback will encourage us.

If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us, we will give the best price to you

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Joao Monteiro on Jun 12, 2019
Arrived pretty soon, and works fine. it also reads wheel speed sensors in abs on a skoda and vw
by Mr.fergal hope on Jun 7, 2019
Thank you seller thanks the order came fast good quality and i liked it.
by Mr.Simon dodd on Jun 7, 2019
excelente rapidísimo súper recomendado
by Mr.john bennett on Jun 7, 2019
I'm very satisfied,good product fast shiping
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.