Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For Toyota Lexus V9.0 FVDI II Latest Software

FVDI2 Commander For Toyota Lexus V9.0 FVDI II Latest Software

Latest price:£380.00
£352.007% off
  • Item No. SV68
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander for Toyota LEXUS (9.0), buys this kit you can get For Hyundai/Kia and Tag key tool software for free. Powerful tool with positive customer feedback
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Benjamin Veldhuizen on Jun 15, 2014
does it including bmw,audi,benz software?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Good day dear friend,

It do not including these sofwares, you need to tell us the serial number of the FVDI and add money for the sofware.
we can let the factory open for you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Pekka Leivisk on May 12, 2014
perfesto todo gracias
by Mr.Gijs Aarts on Mar 7, 2014
Product works perfectly received it very quickly great transaction
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Gijs Aarts,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Vitali Fischer on Feb 26, 2014
A great seller. Magnificent goods. Very fast delivery.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Vitali,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.tim hawkes on Dec 13, 2013
Can I use in Toyota vehicles in Japan this machine please tell me
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello Mr. Tim, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

The FVDI toyota is special for Toyota vehicles,just use it with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.eran marmori on Oct 18, 2013
Great dealer! Work fine!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Eran Marmori,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Andrew Novak on Oct 8, 2013
great selller A+++
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Andrew Novak,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Evgeniy Chmutov on Sep 25, 2013
Perfect As described Quick delivery
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Evgeniy Chmutov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Evgeniy Chmutov on Sep 25, 2013
Perfect As described Quick delivery
by Mr.Evgeniy Chmutov on Sep 25, 2013
Perfect As described Quick delivery
by Mr.yohtha on Aug 16, 2013
It support J2534 proctrol?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Yohtha
Sorry, this item do not support the J2534 proctrol.
You can directly choose our latest J2534 , item SP04-D
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.ANTONI KOCHANOWSKI on Aug 4, 2013
y order arrived promptly & works very well, everything went perfectly, very happy
by Mr.Mariusz Orjanik on Jun 5, 2013
Please does this FVDI have the following software:
1. Software for mitsubishi ECU Coding and key programming
2. Software for Jaguar Engine Control Module Initialization/Coding and key programming
3. Software for VW/AUDI Engine Control Module Initialization/Coding, Pin reading and calculation
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2013
Dear Mr.Mariusz Orjanik,
Thanks for visiting our website, this is Elyza, nice to meet you.
Sorry it's FVDI for Toyota ,don't have the following software you list .
Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Samir el Mazzouji on May 28, 2013
Can this item do cars MARUTI,TATA,MAHINDRA from India?
Replied by Elyza on May 28, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for visiting our website. Abrites commander for toyota/lexus can be only used on toyota/lexus serials cars.
Could you pls tell us which funcion you want to do? such as for mileage or any other funcion? we would like to recommed a best item for you.
You can send it to my email:sales@obd2tools.co.uk 
Looks your early reply.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.MARK HALLIDAY on May 21, 2013
hi,i have seen your FVDI, can you tell me what's the main funcion of ABRITES Commander For Toyota/LEXUS(V4.4)? thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 21, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for visiting our website.
The main funcion of Abrites Commander is it do diagnostic and PROGRAM KEY .
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.marco peluso on May 16, 2013
How can i update this item?
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2013
Hello my friend,
thanks for visiting our website.
about the update for this item. we would send you the upgrade patch.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.