Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest MDI GDS Multiple Diagnostic Interface for GM MDI Without WIFI Card

Latest MDI GDS Multiple Diagnostic Interface for GM MDI Without WIFI Card

£299.60
  • Item No. SP163
  • Out Of Stock

The MDI For GM with For Opel Global tis global diagnostic system and GDS2 diagnostic system
MDI is an interface between the vehicle DLC and a PC (by wired USB, wired Ethernet, wireless Ethernet ) and TIS2web
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Roberto Cabello on May 3, 2016
friends
I work at a GM dealer can be used as original equipment and upgrade it as a tool for GM.
Replied by Elyza on May 3, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Roberto Cabello,

The GM MDI can use the original software, and it can working the same function like Original equipement.

If you have the latest higher software, you can use on the GM MDI
factory do not notice us update the sofware this moment.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Granieczny Przemyslaw on Mar 14, 2016
Thank you very much for fast shipping. I am ver happy.
Replied #1. by Elyza on Mar 15, 2016
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Mar 15, 2016
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Artur Kowal on Jan 24, 2016
Excelente comunicaciĆ³n con el vendedor, excelente producto, muy agradecido! Totalmente recomendado
Replied by Elyza on Jan 25, 2016
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su apoyo en nuestro sitio web
Muy agradable hacer negocios con usted
 
Una calurosa bienvenida de nuevo!
 
Con aprecio
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Eugen Lazarev on Oct 22, 2015
Hi,May I update my gm mdi hardware on official website on line ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Mr. Eugen Lazarev, thanks for your information

If you use our software the hardware cannot update online
If not use our software,you can have a try

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.hai pham on Apr 16, 2015
a good device mdi
by Mr.Tre on Feb 3, 2015
What version of global tis you have?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message.

The verson is the latest.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ivan kartselski on Feb 1, 2015
easy operation
Replied by Elyza on Feb 2, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you.

Wish you a nice day

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ali Trepca on Jan 23, 2015
Just as advertised! Im happy with my buy
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,
 
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Bradley Marsh on Dec 4, 2014
Got as expected and indeed a good deal.Arrived as promised and worked as described,works great
by Mr.Neil Foley on Nov 12, 2014
Great seller, on top of his clients....will recommend him..
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Thanks for your support dear friend,

Nice to do business with you

Best wishes
Elyza


by Mr.john white on Oct 31, 2014
package well and fast delivery
the selller help me install the softare by remote access, programming and diagnostic very stable, have test 3 cars , now work very good
Replied by Elyza on Oct 31, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.irfan pathan on Oct 29, 2014
Perfect!!! all orders I have received they all high quality. Also I want to thank the seller for VERY fast shipping!!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you, welcome again.
best regards
Elyza
by Mr.simon trickett on Oct 23, 2014
Great Seller, Quality tool, perfect negotiation and fast delivery. I will definitely make more purchases
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.
 
Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.FERNANDEZ on Oct 12, 2014
Everything OK, it works fine with all protocols
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.Artur Filek on Oct 12, 2014
All ok, article, vendor and transportation, so far very satisfied with purchase
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.Nikesh Mandalia on Sep 23, 2014
very interested in this GM MDI , can it support 2014 cars?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 23, 2014
hello dear friend, thanks for your message

GM MDI can support cars still newest 2013 year, can not do 2014 year, please kindly attention

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.JAMES BOYD on Sep 19, 2014
working great on my car
by Mr.Howard Thomas on Sep 12, 2014
Good morning.I received the request in good condition. I would appreciate information how to make updates when necessary since already thank you very much
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.goncharov on Sep 5, 2014
Is working fine , thank u
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Mr.John Schafer on Sep 4, 2014
which system i should install of the gm mdi ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 4, 2014
Hello dear Mr.John Schafer, 

The GM MDI need installation on Win XP system , please kindly attention.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.