Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Promotion) OBDSTAR F102 Nissan Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader F-102 with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

(Promotion) OBDSTAR F102 Nissan Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader F-102 with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

£59.00
  • Item No. SS145-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F102 (Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader) is appropriated for reading Pin Code, programming Auto Keys and Correcting Mileage of a part of Nissan/Infinite vehicles .It's easy to take away, and it's appearance is designed elaborately.
We are Authorized OBDSTAR Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine OBDSTAR Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Roman on May 10, 2017
Hello, can F102 support nissan sentra USA ? if can do , which year it can support?
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2017
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

We have checked F102 can support your vehicle, it support till 2017 year

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.william osborn on Apr 3, 2017
Great tool ! Used do immo , working perfect on my car 2008 Nissan Maxima , but can not support it mileage adjust , Elyza the customers service reply engineers would add this model soon for mileage correction! very expect!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Olga Duganova on Dec 25, 2016
Hello, can OBDSTAR F102 switch 5 letter password to 4 letter password? can it also read 20 letter pin code?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2016
Happy new year dear friend :)

Yes, we have double ask and confirmed with engineers, it can support
Just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.aleks artemov on Nov 23, 2016
I want to know OBDSTAR F102 support my infiniti m37/Nissan Fuga mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 23, 2016
Good day dear friend

F102 do Nissan ,Infiniti now support:



Please attention checking

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.steven hess on Oct 27, 2016
Everything work perfect! Tested on my 2014 qashqai j11
Replied by Elyza on Oct 28, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark on Aug 23, 2016
Hi , you have this tool in stock? price including shipping to UK ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 23, 2016
Hello Mr. Mark , thanks for your support at our website

Yes, this tool is new arrival with engough stock, price is 82 GBP+ 15.33 GBP(freight)= 97.33 GBP

Very nice do business with you!

Best regards
Elyza
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.