Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Plus V4.6.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Get One Free BGA Token Everyday Three Years Warranty

Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Plus V4.6.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Get One Free BGA Token Everyday Three Years Warranty

£3,095.00
  • Item No. SL273+SK185-B
  • Out Of Stock

100% Original Xhorse, you can get 1 free BGA Token everyday
XC Mini condor is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine
VVDI MB TOOL BGA Programmer support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
Software supports online-update
We are Authorized Xhorse Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xhorse Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.suki seyan on Jan 3, 2018
Yes, thank you, works!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.VERATSENNIKAU on Jun 7, 2017
BEST !
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Valera Volkov on Apr 4, 2017
Package arrival within only 4 days by DHL, it's okay paid a little custom for us
Tested the key cutter and mb tool, every day you'll get 1 free token
I am happy for this traction, Will buy here again
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.SebastianD on Mar 16, 2017
Shipping was good being that it was China. Every thing works as stated.
by Mr.ONCE HARIS on Mar 14, 2017
WORKING PERFECT . AM SO HAPPY .SELLER IS SO HELPFUL I AS HIM SEVERAL QUESTION AND HE WAS VERY HELPFUL . ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. RECOMMENDED . WILL RECOMMEND THIS SELLER AND THIS PRODUCT FOR MY FRIENDS TOO . THANK YOU SELLER
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2017
HELLO DEAR FRIEND
THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AT OUR WEBSITE
VERY NICE DO BUSINESS WITH YOU
WARMLY WELCOME AGAIN!
BEST REGARDS
ELYZA
by Mr.Miroslav Stancel on Oct 6, 2016
working verry vell good support from seller recommend
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Andrey Muhkurya on Sep 28, 2016
Hello i am very interested in this xc condor and mb tool, you can ship to Brazil ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 28, 2016
Good morning dear friend

Yes off course, we can ship package to Brazil :)

Very nice do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.