Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) Multi-language Diagnostic Instrument X-431 Creader VII+ Code Reader

Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) Multi-language Diagnostic Instrument X-431 Creader VII+ Code Reader

Latest price:£107.00
£100.906% off
  • Item No. HKSC195
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) supports all 10 test modes of the OBD, it comprehensive diagnostic instrument is applicable for all vehicles which match OBDII standard after 1996.
Update: Online Update,no need activation,no need to buy software

Write a review

by Mr.Joseph valinsky on Aug 22, 2018
Will this work on a 2013 Mini Countryman ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hi 

Yes, it can work

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Tibor Polacsek on Jun 15, 2014
LAUNCH Creader VII and Launch CReader Professional 123 CRP123, what is the difference?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

LAUNCH Creader VII supports basic diagnostic functions for full system of one single vehicle model (read & clear DTCS, read data stream);
Launch CRP123 work with more than 20 brand car, read & clear DTCS, read data stream for Engine, Gearbox, ABS, SRS etc

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.FILIPE HENRIQUES on Apr 18, 2014
I want to do Cadillac, can I buy this LAUNCH X431 Creader VII+?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.
Cadillac belongs to GM, and X431 Creader VII+ can do GM,so you can have a try.
Yours
Elyza


by Mr.christopher bouve on Aug 23, 2013
Hello, Can you provide a user manual for reviewing first ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2013
Hi good day my friend
Yes, we have send it to your email: teteuf59390@hotmail.fr 
You can check it. 
Any other questions, contact us free.
Elyza
by Mr.azar Ahmad on Jul 25, 2013
Thanks for your patience, i like it very much!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Azar
How are you ? 
It is my honor to do business with you. You are a kindly and very good buyer,
Welcome again!
Best wishes
Elyza
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.