Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Latest MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Multi Language

(Ship from UK) Latest MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Multi Language

Latest price:£72.00
£65.0010% off
  • Item No. SE134
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V21 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable
Latest Software version: V18
Package comes with Breakout Tricore cable.
Warranty: one year

Write a review

by Mr.Ben on Sep 28, 2017
Many thanks, works as expected, fast delivery and zero issues :)
Replied by Elyza on Sep 28, 2017
Thank you dear Ben:)

When you use the MPPS , please use V18 software version :)

Have a nice day!
Elyza
by Mr.M on Sep 8, 2017
V21 doesn't work, it kill cable, seller test v18 cable on v21 software, after this test can't run v18 software anymore. Crap.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2017
Dear Martin

The V21 can work, but after use many times, it will made the device locked.

We recommend use V18 software!

That is when you received the package, use V18 software( never use V21 software from the beginning)

If firstly use V21 software, it will made the firmware update, then use V18 it will not work

Please be noticed.

Kindly regards
Elyza



by Mr.Yevgeniy on May 16, 2017
Thanks a lot. ..Positive feedback
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Oleg Baukov on Oct 21, 2016
Hello, the MPPSV18 you have stock? can it support Dutch language?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your kindly information

Yes, the MPPS V18 is new arrival we have enough stock, 
it's support multi-language including Dutch language :)

Very nice do business with you!
any questions, please contact us for free!

Best regards
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.