My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) Original Xtool X100 Pad2 Key Programmer Update Version of X100 Pad support Special Function Expert Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) Original Xtool X100 Pad2 Key Programmer Update Version of X100 Pad support Special Function Expert Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) Original Xtool X100 Pad2 Key Programmer Update Version of X100 Pad support Special Function Expert

(Ship from UK) Original Xtool X100 Pad2 Key Programmer Update Version of X100 Pad support Special Function Expert

XTOOL X-100 PAD2 is the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop.
Item No. EUKHKSK200
Buy It Now:£559.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0013    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.jose , Jul 24, 2017
best ! best ! best ! best !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Andersson , Jul 9, 2017
Good website to buy from
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Vladimirovich , Jul 7, 2017
Follow the procedure. Registrations, download, installation on tool . It works
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Petrovich , Jul 4, 2017
very professional, fast and easy to order. I am very happy with my purchase
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice do business with you
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Petrovich , Jul 4, 2017
very professional, fast and easy to order. I am very happy with my purchase
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice do business with you
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Myzdrikov Oleg , Jun 28, 2017
Good, absolutely recommend
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 29, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Watanabe , Jun 26, 2017
Good website with great tool!
   by Sanchez Balsa , Jun 23, 2017
Perfect Very good seller, fast answers and good communication
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 23, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.c baker , Jun 22, 2017
Excellent! very good packing!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Alexander Laptev , Oct 21, 2016
Hi, Does the X100 pad2 original? what's your warranty?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 21, 2016
Good day dear friend

Yes, it's the original Xtool tech X100 Pad2
Our warranty is 1 year, during this period any problems can contact us.

Have a nice weekend!
Best regards
Elyza

What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934