Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
BEST
EU V2.4.1 Xhorse VVDI KEY TOOL VVDI Key Remote Key Programmer

EU V2.4.1 Xhorse VVDI KEY TOOL VVDI Key Remote Key Programmer

£242.00
  • Item No. SK203-B2D
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool, the best professional key programmer for VAG, it will cover more VAG models than FVDI or VVDI
We are Authorized Xhorse Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xhorse Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Agache Ciprian on Apr 16, 2019
What is your best price for this item with shipping from UK to Romania?
by Mr.Konrad Czerwinski on Aug 30, 2018
XHORSE VVDI KE TOOL EU version comes with 4 languges?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello 

EU VVDI KEY TOOL language support: English,French, Spanish and Turkish



Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Aktar Hussain on Aug 26, 2018
Music centre Nagaon (Assam)
Replied by Elyza on Aug 29, 2018
Hello

Do you mean ship to Assam ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.maximo rodrigo on Jun 27, 2018
VVDI Key tool exactly matches the description. Fast delivery. Thank you very much and recommend to all.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Edgar Rodriguez on Jun 26, 2018
Works great ,100% original,I like it so much 5 stars out of 5! Recommend to buy!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bernd Leisgang on Jun 14, 2018
Hello , need open ID48 96bit on my VVDI KEY TOOL, how much?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Good day

Opel ID48 96bit  price is 250 USD .

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jeremiah Nordyke on May 23, 2018
100% Original VVDI KEY TOOL, ship from UK very fast ! recommend seller!
by Mr.Zlatan Kolasinac on May 16, 2018
Fast, good service I will use again, hassle free and very honest seller
Replied by Elyza on May 17, 2018
Hello,

Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mario Hodak on May 14, 2018
Great ! fast shipping, work VVDI KEY TOOL, also ask seller opened ID48 96 Bit for us.you need pay 250 USD open this autherization
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2018
Good day, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this VVDI Key tool.
If you need any other help please feel free contact us

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Peder Ögren on May 8, 2018
Excellent VVDI KEY TOOl and good service. Would recommend. Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mario Angelo on May 2, 2018
Received item way ahead of schedule!!
by Mr.alain Trivanni on May 2, 2018
Hi,what's version for your VVDI Key tool? from where you ship from?
Replied by Elyza on May 3, 2018
Good day, 

This is the latest version V2.2.2 European version VVDI KEY TOOL
package will ship from UK warehouse

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hunter on Apr 27, 2018
VVDI KEY Tool as described. Fast shipment. Recommended seller!
by Mr.Eden on Apr 26, 2018
Great product, great seller, recommended!!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Rui PInheiro on Mar 26, 2018
boa noite estou interessado neste equipamento tenho algumas duvidas ,a vossa plataforma on line é na inglaterra ?
o equipamento nao tem idioma em portugues ?
obrigado
Replied by Elyza on Mar 26, 2018
Olá, obrigado por seu apoio em nosso site.

O item Ferramenta VVDI Key que enviaremos do Reino Unido para Portugal
Agora, ele suporta o idioma inglês, francês, espanhol, turco, sem incluir o idioma de portuguse.

Muito bom fazer negócios com você, acreditamos que entraríamos em relações comerciais de longo prazo uns com os outros!

Cumprimentos
Elyza
by Mr.pierre vincent on Jan 3, 2018
Nice item..great seller
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ryan Slevin on Dec 25, 2017
Hello, please ship my order with latest European version
Thx
by Mr.Vatcher on Aug 15, 2017
wonderful vvdi key tool, small but powerful!
by Mr.Nathaniel Ceasar on Aug 11, 2017
original vvdi key tool,It is awesome
Replied by Elyza on Aug 11, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dempster on Aug 10, 2017
As advertised, smooth transaction great seller
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.