Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) OBDSTAR X300 DP Pad Key Programmer KEY MASTER DP Full Configuration Support Toyota G&H Chip All Keys Lost  BMW FEM/BDC MQB Odo

(Ship from UK) OBDSTAR X300 DP Pad Key Programmer KEY MASTER DP Full Configuration Support Toyota G&H Chip All Keys Lost BMW FEM/BDC MQB Odo

Latest price:£700.00
£653.007% off
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

X300 DP is a convenient device, combining the Android system, immobilizer, diagnose and special functions.
Support wifi android system
One key upgrade realizes with one click
Program keys, proximity keys, smart key, flip keys
Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost
Newly update BMW FEM/BDC key programming function! X300 DP also support MQB Mileage correction!
We are Authorized OBDSTAR Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine OBDSTAR Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Gabriele on Dec 16, 2018
when available again
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2018
Hello 

X300 DP is out of produce, X300 DP Plus replacement it.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Darko Hanzel on May 25, 2018
Hello, can X300 DP program keys and remotes for 2006 chrysler grand voyagers rg’s?
Thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2018
Good day , thanks for your support at our website

Yes, X300 DP pad can support engineers confirm

Best reards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bennett on May 10, 2018
Hey,300 DP Pad support European vehicle diagnose? such as VAG,Renault
Please reply quickly
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2018
Good day

Engineers checked X300 DP Pad can support

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mirko on Aug 10, 2017
satisfied were you with the seller's communication
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.floyd on Jul 16, 2017
Hi, can X300DP support diagnose Nissan march 2005,Nissan TIIDA ASIAN MADE?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 16, 2017
Good day dear friend, 

Yes, X300 DP can support !

Now buy X300 DP , package ship from our UK warehouse directly!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gercog Svetlana on Jul 7, 2017
Does it work on a 2015 chrysler 200 to reprogram ecu
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good morning dear Gerocg Svetlana, thanks for your support at our website

Engineers checked it can not support this moment, they are in developing will add your model in near future!

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.Vitalievich on Jul 7, 2017
Very happy and satisfied with this X300DP, use it reset immo for Toyota H key, but it can not read Hyundai by Obd2 , the seller reply to us engineers will add soon, I am waiting !
by Mr.Alexandr Harrievitch on Jul 4, 2017
Hello, My carToyota Corolla 2005 (120 chassis) and all keys are lost, X300 DP support?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, we have checked with engineers, it can support
Juse use with no worry

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Vadim Sergeevich on Jun 30, 2017
Hello, my vehicle is Hiace but lost all keys, can your X300 DP support ? also support G and H ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2017
Good day dear friend
 
X300 DP support the G chip ,  H can not suuport this moment
 
Support vehicles:



Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Makhrov on Jun 26, 2017
Hello, I am very interesting with the X300 DP, from where you ship ? we are in Neterlands
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2017
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

X300 DP we have stock in our UK warehouse, package would be shipped from UK

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Walters on Jun 22, 2017
I advise, the goods are excellent, the seller is sympathetic, the goods were tracked all the way
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.sebastiano on Jun 16, 2017
Thanx perfect quality and fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Jun 19, 2017
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Goveyko on Jun 13, 2017
Hello, can X300 DP support 2017 Acura MDX 2012 Lexus ES 350 diagnostic function?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, it can support 

Kindly reagards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Aarab on Jun 8, 2017
May I ask can X300 DP support moto honda sh300i SMART KEY SYSTEM
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, X300 DP can support the function you mention
Just use with no worry

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Eremeev on Jun 8, 2017
Hi, can X300 DP support Mercedes 2010 e classe w212 mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, it can support according checking the list



Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.AYA UBEID on Jun 7, 2017
AWESOME SERVICE!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2017
HELLO DEAR FRIEND

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AT OUR WEBSITE
VERY NICE DO BUSINESS WITH YOU
WARMLY WELCOME AGAIN!

KINDLY REGARDS
ELYZA
by Mr.Vainauskaite on May 17, 2017
Great seller with great products
by Mr.Matthias on May 12, 2017
wonderful ! tested on Nissan Pathfinder 2007 and Honda 2003 onward , the function key programming working perfect !
by raul lopez on May 10, 2017
hola se ya me ha llegado mi x-300 dp se puede poner el idioma español
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2017
Buenos días querido raul lopez
El lenguaje del Pad X300 DP no puede cambiar, es la versión en Inglés cuando se alcanza
Ingenieros agregarán más idiomas en la máquina en un futuro cercano
Atentamente
Elyza
by Mr.Yumakulov on May 10, 2017
Hello, can X300 DP support 2013 dodge ram 1500 mileage and TPS adjust?
THX
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2017
Good day dear friend

please enter into 2011 year do mileage correction
 TPS  adjust X300DP can support



Very nice do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.