My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) Latest V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X-500+ Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Special Function works on Android Phone/Pad Life-Time Warranty Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) Latest V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X-500+ Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Special Function works on Android Phone/Pad Life-Time Warranty Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) Latest V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X-500+ Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Special Function works on Android Phone/Pad Life-Time Warranty

(Ship from UK) Latest V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X-500+ Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Special Function works on Android Phone/Pad Life-Time Warranty

XTUNER X500 is a comprehensive and professional equipment which includes reset, coding, matching and programming. Software supporting OBD-II, I/M Readiness, ABS diagnosis, SRS diagnosis, OIL reset, TPS reset, EPB, ABS bleeding, SAS reset, Injector code, DPF, TPMS, Battery reset and etc.
Item No. SC299
Buy It Now:£84.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1487    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.shane townsend , Jun 27, 2018
Good product, fast delivery , got 3 days ship from UK!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.Novikov , Apr 2, 2018
High quality product ! cheap and easy use ! What's more, fast shipping to Netherlands!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 3, 2018
Good day,

thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ramunas , Jan 3, 2018
works great, always in communication with me, thank you very much, excellent pro
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Michael Ingram , Dec 25, 2017
Great transaction,perfect item.thank you.
   by Mr.peter , May 12, 2017
Good seller would do business with again tks
   by Mr.Evgenevich Maslovskiy , Mar 31, 2017
Well package, perfect X500!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 3, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Herschel , Mar 30, 2017
excellent vendeur, serieux, livraison rapide, l'ensemble est emballé avec soin. La tablette est livré avec un étui de bonne qualité
   by Mr.Ellis , Mar 28, 2017
I am very satisfied. All products are consistent with the description. Greetings
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 30, 2017
Good day dear 
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you.
 
Those days are the coldest days for the influence of cold front from Siberia
Please you need take care of yourself and wear more clothes and drink more tea :)
 
Warmly selcome again!
Kindly regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ellis , Mar 28, 2017
I am very satisfied. All products are consistent with the description. Greetings
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 30, 2017
Good day dear 
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you.
 
Those days are the coldest days for the influence of cold front from Siberia
Please you need take care of yourself and wear more clothes and drink more tea :)
 
Warmly selcome again!
Kindly regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Seminozhenko , Mar 16, 2017
AWSOME seller with AWSOME prices Thank You
   by Mr.Nataliya , Mar 13, 2017
Goods come quickly, not yet tested X500 in operation. seemingly everything is super!!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 14, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Plotnikov Maxim , Feb 22, 2017
hello, does your Xtuner X500 support Spanish language?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Feb 22, 2017
Good day dear Mr. Plotnikov Maxim

Engineers are now developing Spanish Language, would add this languge soon :)

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Plotnikov Maxim , Feb 22, 2017
hello, does your Xtuner X500 support Spanish language?
   by Mr.Carlos , Feb 15, 2017
Excelxlent seller highly recommend parts high quality & fast shipping
   by Mr.nicholas sewell , Jan 24, 2017
No tax,shipping with 13 days !
   by Mr.jerry , Dec 25, 2016
Can XTUNER X500 Bluetooth Special Function Diagnostic Tool support Read Pin Code ? Can it pull pin codes for Chrysler ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 26, 2016
Happy New Year dear friend!

Now X500 can not support Read pin code this moment
Engineers would research and update it !

Best ergards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.burak buke , Dec 23, 2016
Hello, does it has the same function like vepecker?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 25, 2016
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year dear  friend!

Yes, it is the same function, and also with Special Function and support Android System!

Very nice do business with you!

Best regards
Elyza

What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934