Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Consult 3 III for Nissan Consult 3 Professional Diagnostic Tool

Consult 3 III for Nissan Consult 3 Professional Diagnostic Tool

£101.00
  • Item No. SP38-B
  • Out Of Stock

Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool can do almost all for Nissan car models from different regions including Japan,North America, Europe.Consult 3 is equipped with various function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder..

Write a review

by Mr.Jim Bute on Feb 20, 2017
I'm having the same problems as christian skantz, loaded on XP but asking for MI that is not installed it will not allow any comm's very disappointing after waiting for Chines new year and other excuses, it has now been 5 weeks since my investment into two products from this site that don't work the other being the XTool pin code reader (not).
by christian skantz on Mar 13, 2014
Hi. Got my order the other day. Fast shipping as allways. Thank you. But now im installing console3
and i cant get the program to find the vci. Vci powers up. And drivers are installed. Have tryed on both windows 7 and windows xp. Dosent work at all on win7 but thats ok. Installs fine on xp. But no
vci. Any install tips on how to get it working?
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Mar 13, 2014
Hello Mr. Christian Skantz, thanks for your kindly message.

Do you mean the item Delphi CDP ? could you please send us the detail information and error picture to our email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk ?
We'd like to check for you and help you solve it .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Gary Ruble on Oct 23, 2013
as always, excellent quality, fast shipping and fast delivery.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Gary Ruble,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Pau on Oct 18, 2013
Posso utilizzare nissan consult 3 per un nissan navara del 2007 con DPF e sopratutto a che versione è aggiornato?

Grazie
by Mr.Anton Aleksanov on Sep 5, 2013
Non SP38-B Nissan consultano 3 può essere installato su Windows 7?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2013
Ciao ,
Deve essere installato su Windows XP
grazie
Elyza
by Mr.piotr mankowski on Aug 1, 2013
Great quality, fast delivery. I am pleased with the purchase.
by Mr.Kuido Tiits on Jul 19, 2013
can this tool be used with nissan security card and the programming card
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry,
I am sorry that this Nissan Consult 3 can not be used with the security card as well as the programming card
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.h isiktas on Jul 11, 2013
What year Nissan's does this scanner work on at what revision is the software.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2013
Hello Mr. H Isiktas

It can work with cars till with the recent year

Best regards
Elyza
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.