Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Original VDM UCANDAS V3.84 WIFI Diagnostic Tool With Honda Adapter Update Online Support Andriod V4.0 Free Update

Original VDM UCANDAS V3.84 WIFI Diagnostic Tool With Honda Adapter Update Online Support Andriod V4.0 Free Update

Latest price:£209.82
£163.0022% off
  • Item No. SP169

VDM UCANDAS is a Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System, perfect replacement for Autocom CDP, it is only for car diagnosis, multi-language.No Need to Register and be activated.
Support Andriod V4.0 Now !
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.CONSTANTIN on Sep 6, 2017
Muy buena atencion post venta , me solucionaron el problema del idioma en una ora despues de averme puesto en contacto con ellos. Contesnto con el producto.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 6, 2017
Muchas gracias querido Constantin, Contento de escuchar todo trabajando :)
 
Si cualquier otro requisito, sólo díganos de forma gratuita!
 
Saludos amables
Elyza
by CONSTANTIN on Sep 5, 2017
Buenos dias , he recibido el producto muy rapido lo unico es que le he pedido en idioma español y me ha llegado en ingles. Como podria ponerle en español?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Sep 5, 2017
Buenos días querido Costiantin
 
Por favor, no se preocupe, simplemente díganos el número de SN para el VDM
Vamos a mostrar a la fábrica de ayudar a cambiar a la lengua española :)
 
Saludos amables
Elyza
 
Replied #2. by Elyza on Sep 5, 2017
Ya mostrar el número de SN a los ingenieros, que ayudará a abrir hoy!
by Mr.CONSTANTIN on Sep 5, 2017
Hola a todos , el producto esta bastante bien y me ha llegado bastante rapido pero yo le he pedido la verion en español y me ha llegado la version en ingles y no soporta multiidioma para la base de datos de los coches.Como podria solucionar esto?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2017
Hola querido Constantin,
 
Contento de oír la llegada del paquete, no se preocupe por favor.
 
Por favor díganos el número de VDM UCANDAS SN, vamos a ayudar a cambiar a la lengua española para usted :)
 
Esperamos su pronta respuesta.
 
Saludos amables
Elyza
by Mr.David Tomlinson on Dec 16, 2014
BEST INVESTMENT I EVER MADE
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Zbigniew Buczacki on Dec 16, 2014
Can I use this program to the Hungarian language?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Good day dear friend, 
There is no Hungarian language
 
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.david davies on Nov 12, 2014
good products, only can not do trucks:(
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, the VDM UCANDAS is special for cars :)
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.michel cascell on Oct 12, 2014
Hello Elyza. Product arrived very fast. I tried today and all worked very well . I am very happy. I will try on more vehicles. Wonderful product. glen.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.FRANCOIS on Aug 12, 2014
hi, you have Italian language?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

Yes, the Italian language is available now, you can choose it when you place order
after received the package , please tell us the srial number of the VDM, we would help you open the Italian language

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Roman Bos on Jul 3, 2014
hi dear, is this device diagnose the Jeep or Dodge cars?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Mr. Roman Bos, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

It support your car ,you can try 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerel yours
Elyza
by Mr.Gurgel Mvemba on Jun 27, 2014
Very fast))) All is good)) Thank you)) I will buy anything once more))
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend :))
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.maikel artz on Jun 5, 2014
Thanks for great communication, fast delivery, and item is fantasting and works great. thanks a lot, recomend
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.dave butler on Jun 4, 2014
The device works. The parcel came quickly
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.vincent jehl on Jun 1, 2014
Good quality, will buy again :)
by Mr.roger A cobby on May 30, 2014
you are finding dealer ?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2014
Hello Mr. Roger , 

Yes, do you have any intereting ? Just  buy 30 pcs/month and enjoy 171 EUR/pcs

Any questions, contact us at sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Elyza
by Mr.ove on May 9, 2014
sweden language, when its coming?
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello Mr. Ove, thanks for your message.

I am sorry, the VDM UCANDAS now do not have Sweden language, it is still in research ,
when it is coming, we would notice you at once.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.ABC CAR SERVICE LTD on May 8, 2014
great tool,receive it really fast and work fine for me
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.BARRY YOUNG on May 5, 2014
Thank you Elyza, I am greatful in doing business with you. Your product quality is high, your prices are low and customer service is excellent.
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello Mr. Barry, 
Thanks for your support at our website, nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Best wishes
Elyza

by Mr.latifa nakiri on Apr 30, 2014
Everything is well
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.abdulrahim cigci on Apr 17, 2014
Super fast delivery as usual. I am happy with this product, works well with many cars. Thanks :)
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.stephen carey on Apr 9, 2014
one more question you have this produkt hus work with Android platform
Replied by Elyza on Apr 9, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

You have to install the software on computer,not Android platform,please be noted.
 
VDM UCANDAS can support  new computer system: Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8. No WP8/Win8 RT.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.