Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2011C Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Language Truck Diagnosis Free Activation

V2011C Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Language Truck Diagnosis Free Activation

Latest price:£699.00
£623.0011% off
  • Item No. SH49

OBD2shop.co.uk the Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth Multi-Language Heavy Duty
Support multi-language and bluetooth. Hardware need active before using, so after you receive your package, please contact us for active.
Elyza from www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Fredrik Rudolfsson on Jun 27, 2014
great product, great seller all perfect thank you very much
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Jari Liukka on Jun 18, 2014
VERY PROFESSIONAL.THANKS FOR ANYTHING
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2014
HELLO DEAR FRIEND, 

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AT OUR WEBSITE.
NICE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU, WELCOME AGAIN.

SINCERLY YOURS
ELYZA
by Mr.Flatpack Couriers Ltd on Jun 6, 2014
My Man in China! Only had 24Hrs to play with an item so vastly complex Im sure it will take Me years to Master if ever..Came with case what a surprise! and as far as I can tell exceeds expectations on every level..If you are looking at this item I promise this IS your source!!! Arrived in 5 days WOW!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.PAUL BLACKMAN on May 5, 2014
can send me the software download link?
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Pls download from the link:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/was-multi-diag-truck-diagnostic-tool-bluetooth-multi-language-software-free-download-2476.html

any other questions, contact us for free.
 
Elyza
by Mr.HUGO DINIS on Apr 17, 2014
can this tool do my CASE excavator for industry please ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your messgae.

Engineer just tested the software for you ,sorry there is only diagram and technical support for CASE ,can't do the diagnosis at present . Please be noted .
 
Best regards & thanks
Elyza
by Mr.timothy hawkes on Feb 20, 2014
Thank you Delivery fast! Everything works fine. recommend
by Mr.mikael on Nov 25, 2013
Je trouve que certains clients disent ce produit devez activer? est-il facile à utiliser?
merci
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2013
bonjour, Mr. Mikael,
 
oui il besoin d'activer, mais ne vous inquiétez pas, il est très facile.
 
nous avons le manuel d'utilisation et vedio pour vous apprendre comment le faire.
 
merci
Elyza
www.obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Frances on Nov 20, 2013
Bonjour
Cet appareil fait iveco camion ? Il est en français?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2013
Bonjour monsieur Frances,
 
Oui, cet appareil fait iveco camion et il est multi langue, soutient le français.
 
Cdlt
Elyza
by Mr.Philip Crabtree on Oct 29, 2013
Je veux savoir si Multi-Diag Trucks seulement diagnostiquer les camions?
Merci
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2013
Bonjour Mr. Philip Crabtree,
 
Multi-Diag Trucks est spécialement pour les camions, il y a la liste de véhicules sur la page de produit, vous pouvez voir, il peut faire beaucoup de camions
 
Merci de votre message et bonne journée
Elyza
by Mr.Konstantin on Sep 16, 2013
Does this cover all function of nexiq?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2013
Hi Mr. Konstantin
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it's not only cover all the function of Nexiq but also has more functions than nexiq ,cover more car modules
Thanks&regards
Elyza
by Mr.Vladimir Krukhmalev on Sep 12, 2013
Does it has russian language?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2013
Hi Mr. Vladimir Krukhmalev
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, we have checked it can support Russian language, pls kindly note.
Thanks&best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Roman Polukarov on Sep 9, 2013
Before I buy this item, can you tell me what i should attention when install the softare?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2013
Hi Mr. Roman Polukarov
Thanks for your inquiry.

when you install the software, you should pay attention:
1. Make sure your computer system time must be the same date as you install the software please dend the file 'key' to our dealer. Before install the software, check the computer system time, it must be the time of the day, it can’t be changed.
2.Before the dealer send you the activation key, please do not disconnect computer power supply and the device, and do not let the computer sleep. You cannot close computer till successfully active the software.
3.our dealer will give you the activation key

If you have any other questions, contact us free.

Yours
Elyza


by Mr.WP Auto Solutions on Aug 28, 2013
What's the function of this item? can you tell us the detail information?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2013
Hi My dear friend, 
Thanks for your message about the function.

Here are  the 5 main functions that JALTEST Multi-Di@g has:
1,Standard Function
2,Systems to Diagnose with MULTIDIAG TRUCK
3,Integrated Workshop Information System: (This function is special, is what JALTEST Multi-Di@g Truck Tool additional provide)
4,MULTI-DIAG Tachograph
5,MULTI-DIAG Level Calibration

For more details, you can check it at our website of the item :
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/multi-diag-bluetooth-truck-heavy-duty-multi-language-diagnostic-tool.html

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.timothy hawkes on Aug 22, 2013
Satisfied! it can do scania,man,banz etc key programming
by Mr.Martin Schurer on Aug 1, 2013
Smoothly and without problems, I recommend!
by Mr.dimitris neofitou on Jul 26, 2013
Hi, does this device cover all function of nexiq?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Dimitris Neofitou smiley
Thanks for your inquiry,
Yes,and it owns more function than nexiq ,cover more car modules.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.avid fulford on Jul 18, 2013
Hi,Elyza, can i use this to program keys?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2013
Hello Mr.Avid
Glad to hear from you.
Yes, you can use this item to program keys.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Erik Geel on Jul 16, 2013
Which software version should I used for this item?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 17, 2013
Hello My dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry, this is Elyza, nice to meet you.
This item software is V2011C, the latest version.
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Hans Graansma on Jul 4, 2013
Morning sir,
i want to know what is car list for Multi-Diag Bluetooth truck scanner? what is the differece from Nexiq and AUGOCOM H8?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2013
Hello Mr. Hans Graansma

Good morning, thanks for visiting our website.

The biggest deifference between them is Nexiq is a copy one and this one is an original one ,their functions are almost the same

thank you &best regards,
Elyza


Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.