Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Bluetooth For VW/Audi/Skoda/Seat Multi-language diagnostic tool

Best Price VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Bluetooth For VW/Audi/Skoda/Seat Multi-language diagnostic tool

Latest price:£70.00
£62.0011% off
  • Item No. SP33
  • Out Of Stock

The Vas 5054a DIS V4.23 From OBD2shop.co.uk is a universal diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers,mainly do For AUDI/VW/Seat.It is bluetooth version.
Newest version: ODIS V4.23

Write a review

by Mr.siiri ahola on Jul 18, 2014
thank you very much, working perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website and leave a good feedback for us, we sincerely appreciated for this.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation with each other.
 
Yours sincerely 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Geoffrey Frost on Jun 27, 2014
очень быстро, очень доволен. я могу его с телефоном связать samsung galaxy s3? прости что по Русски пишу
by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Jun 25, 2014
The package has arrived. Thank you for your cooperation.
Best regards.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Natalie Kelly on Jun 20, 2014
Super ok! Good seller! Quality products! Recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.raj khiroya on Jun 12, 2014
can it support UDS protrol?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
thanks for your visiting dear friend

Yes, it can suport this.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Elyza
by Mr.Nørager Autoværksted on Jun 10, 2014
Good product and excellent seller. Although I have not tried. Made in good quality.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2014
Good day dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.DAVID HAMILTON on Jun 5, 2014
Received the goods very quickly. Everything works 100%
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Martin Sobotka on Mar 28, 2014
Good service thank you.
by Mr.Gkougkousis on Dec 27, 2013
Yo tengo el vas pc v18, puedo actualizar a la v2.0 el hardware sirve, gracias
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2013
Hola, 
Sí señor,sólo compra el software V2.0,el precio es 12EUR incluido el gasto del envío de correo normal.

Elyza
www.obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mike Leaney on Dec 20, 2013
VAS 5054A ODIS V2.0 Bluetooth VW Audi Skoda Seat Vag Diagnostic Tool
ΓΙΑΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΒΓΑΓΕΤΑΙ ΣΕ ΕΚΔΩΣΗ GR ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ.
by Mr.WILLIAM GARCIA on Nov 15, 2013
Very good quality! I advise you to take!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2013
Hello Mr. William garcia,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.ALFREDO PIGNOTTI on Oct 30, 2013
Hello, does this support Italian language?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2013
Hi Mr. Alfredo Pignotti, 

Yes, it support 22 kinds of language, including italian.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Paul Lindenthaler on Oct 8, 2013
Good seller Excellent!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Paul Lindenthaler,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Aug 1, 2013
Great quality, fast delivery. I am pleased with the purchase.
by Mr.Simon Burns on Jul 19, 2013
Com a aquisicao do ODIS, Consiguirei abrir o elsa sem lincensa VW, AUDI?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Dear Mr.Simon 
Thanks for your message.
It is in cd and we have installation vide on out website ,please check if any problem:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/vas-5054a-vw-audi-diagnostic-tool.html
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Andreello Angelo on Jun 27, 2013
I have seen it is updated, will you send the newest version to me of our last order yesterday?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2013
Hello Mr. Andreello Angelo

Yes, we would ship to you the latest version.

Best regards
Elyza
by wim Couwenberg on Jun 10, 2013
necesito comprar el vcm ford mazda lang rover jaguar mas reciente y cual es el mejor precio
y tambien el Vas 5054A de vw Audi Bentley
La forma de pago gracias
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for visiting our website.
Ford VCM is 172.99 EUR , and VAS054A is 72.5 EUR. Both of them are do not including shipping.
Could you pls tell us which country you want to ship to? We can check it for you and give the best discount.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by wim Couwenberg on Jun 10, 2013
necesito comprar el vcm ford mazda lang rover jaguar mas reciente y cual es el mejor precio
y tambien el Vas 5054A de vw Audi Bentley
La forma de pago gracias
by Mr.Patrik Olsson on May 30, 2013
I want to buy 10 pcs, what's price you can give me?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for visiting our website.We are in big promotion now, for 10 pcs, we would give you 76 EUR/pcs.
Could you pls tell us which language and which country we should ship to ?
So that we can arranging the shipping and ship to you asap.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Paul Temple on May 25, 2013
Hello, i bought a vas5054a from your website, but i meet a problem.
Vas 5054A shows that license is invalid, what happened with is situation?
Pls help me solve the problem. thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2013
Hello my friend,
Thanks for your message about the problem.
Could you pls tell us our order number? so that we can check it for you.
If you meet with the license problem, please tell us your software version, then we can send you activation files.
Thank you
Elyza
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.