Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Original Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnosis

(Ship from UK) Original Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnosis

£79.00
  • Item No. HKAD46
  • Free Shipping

The PowerScan Tool is the most revolutionary circuit tester to date
The PowerScan is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to check circuitry in one single step.
An absolute must for every technician looking for a fast and accurate solution to electrical system diagnostics.
We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine AUTEL Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Yurievich on Jul 4, 2017
Awesome very powerful tool!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice do business with you
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Tolstykh Alexandr on Jun 28, 2017
very satisfied with PS100 works great and fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.balerio on Jun 23, 2017
the best seller I ever cooperation!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 23, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Janez de Mello on Jun 7, 2017
Hi, you have this PS100 in stock ??
Replied by Elyza on Jun 7, 2017
Good day dear friend

yes, yesteday newest arrival 200pcs, it's enough stock now!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.E.Th.G Kreleger on Mar 23, 2015
Nice piece of tool, robust and professional. supplied with extra extension cable, in solid case.

In short: everyone should have and sure, not expensive.

Best regards, E.Th.G Kreleger.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 23, 2015
Thanks for your best feedback Dear Mr. E.Th.G Kreleger, very nice do business with you :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Hai Trinh on Oct 12, 2014
Excellent seller and qualitative goods. The seller knows that sells and gives consultations. I recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.TIHOMIR IVANOV on Oct 8, 2014
good seller ,and hope more purchase more products, and worning
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Sep 12, 2014
the Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester is really easy for me to test, i like it
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Erhan Ayhan on Aug 22, 2014
i have use Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester for a long time , it really highly reliable
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.dawn hoggatt on Aug 15, 2014
Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester is really Extremely easy to use, i have test
Replied by Elyza on Aug 17, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Thomas Whelan on Jul 24, 2014
package received, the device works
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2014
hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback for us, we really appreciated for that. nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk cusomter service
by Mr.CHIPPENHAM MOTOR CYCLES on Jul 2, 2014
Quick delivery, satisfactory contact with supplier.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Thanks you my dear friend for your support at our website 
 
We are glad to here you are satisfied with the item Autel PS100
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.mark on Jun 27, 2014
Good! All work... Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hi Mr. Mark, 

How are you ?  It's really good news it working well.

If need another requirements, just contact Elyza for free.

Sweet weekend
Elyza
by Mr.Igor Tyugayev on Jun 16, 2014
Very qualitative product. Accurate supplier. I recommend. Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 17, 2014
Hi dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Hiroshi Someya on Jun 2, 2014
Hi, it's the original version?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, Autel PS100 is the original version made by Autel company

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.fernandez on May 29, 2014
purchase took place successfully. Good shop
by Mr.adrian mihai vesniovschi on Jul 25, 2013
Does it has stock?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hi my dear friend
Yes, it has in stock, we would like to send to you within 1-2 days
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.