Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Life-Time Warranty

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Life-Time Warranty

Latest price:£365.55
£348.005% off
  • Item No. SP289
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER T1 is new Heavy-duty PC-to-vehicle diagnostic interface compatible with multiple software applications, it is available to diagnose most of heavy-duty truck for minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interface.
We are Authorized Xtuner Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xtuner Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.valdo alves pereira on Oct 27, 2018
Will this do injector balance rates on LBZ duramax?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2018
Hello

T1 can not support LBZ duramax this moment.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.pawel szczepanik on Sep 21, 2018
does it do Ford 7.3 buzz test and cylinder contribution test?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 21, 2018
Good day

Xtuner T1 can support your car model, but the function cylinder contribution it cannot support.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paraskevi Kanellia on Aug 2, 2018
Can this be used to shut down injectors to perform cylinder cut out test on a c15 sdp engine?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello

Engineers checked Xtuner T1 can not support this moment

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Claer Cripps on Aug 2, 2018
hola mi nombres juan vivo en la ciudad panama mi equipo xtuner t1 hevy duty lo compre este ano el puede tomar presion de riel diesel truck
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hola

Xtuner T1 apoya el motor de carril común diesel, motor diesel de una sola bomba

Saludos amables
Elyza
 
by Mr.trevor charlery on Jun 27, 2018
Perfect, this product, is very good :) :)
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Mohaned Al-Dheif on Jun 11, 2018
it work for 20014 Ford 650 Cummins in it
by Mr.andrew mortelliti on Dec 25, 2017
AWESOME SELLER THANK YOU SO MUCH! GREAT TRUSTED SELLER! WILL BUY AGAIN
by Mr.wanito on Oct 29, 2017
hi
could you please some one tell me or assist me on this tool XTUNER-T1 latest version 8.7 to upgrade the FORD in this system scan tool
because there's no FORD type vehicle in it so if you can help and advice me for what should I do for update this because I need to work with such as ford ranger
I really need your assistance on this if possible from you
and I know it's the best one tool as I work with in my shop and it's very good that why I need more details for the FORD if it can install in it or upgrade it in it as well

thanks
best of luck
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 29, 2017
Hello daer Wanito , thanks for your information.

The Xtuner T1 on V8.5 version already update Ford:
Xtuner T1 upgrade news!
Add new brand: Ford!
Update(T1 Version V8.5)
1,The First release .
2,Vehicle Covered up to 2017 . 

Please can check your Xtuner Update it to the latest version :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 29, 2017
Hello daer Wanito , thanks for your information.

The Xtuner T1 on V8.5 version already update Ford:
Xtuner T1 upgrade news!
Add new brand: Ford!
Update(T1 Version V8.5)
1,The First release .
2,Vehicle Covered up to 2017 . 

Please can check your Xtuner Update it to the latest version :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ralf on May 12, 2017
Good seller. great tool amazed of what it can do so!!!
by Mr.Anatolii Konstantinovich Kokorin on Mar 31, 2017
bought 5pcs/time ,package shipped by EMS to Russian , good package in good condition!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Holmes on Mar 30, 2017
it's good product as described. I want buy one more after this transaction. good seller . can I get more discount for repeat order for 2pcs this product seller?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2017
Hello dear Mr. Holmes, thanks for your support at our wesite

yes, off course next buy 2 pcs or more we'd like to give more discount!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Montague on Mar 28, 2017
Xtuner T1 is awesome. Fast delivery and the product works very good.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2017
Good day dear 
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you.
 
Those days are the coldest days for the influence of cold front from Siberia
Please you need take care of yourself and wear more clothes and drink more tea :)
 
Warmly selcome again!
Kindly regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Stanislavovna Krasavina on Mar 13, 2017
get package within 10 days by UK Express way, The Xtuner T1 good quality as description, tested perfect
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Phil Dixon on Feb 15, 2017
Everything is good.very fast, all work fine!
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.