My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 Xhorse VVDI PROG vvdi mb tool xtuner ktag BMW FEM BDC kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Life-Time Warranty Reviews
« Go Back

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Life-Time Warranty Reviews

Related Product    
XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Life-Time Warranty

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Life-Time Warranty

XTUNER T1 is new Heavy-duty PC-to-vehicle diagnostic interface compatible with multiple software applications, it is available to diagnose most of heavy-duty truck for minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interface.
We are Authorized Xtuner Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xtuner Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SP289
Buy It Now:£325.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2740    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.trevor charlery , Jun 27, 2018
Perfect, this product, is very good :) :)
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.Mohaned Al-Dheif , Jun 11, 2018
it work for 20014 Ford 650 Cummins in it
   by Mr.andrew mortelliti , Dec 25, 2017
AWESOME SELLER THANK YOU SO MUCH! GREAT TRUSTED SELLER! WILL BUY AGAIN
   by Mr.Ralf , May 12, 2017
Good seller. great tool amazed of what it can do so!!!
   by Mr.Anatolii Konstantinovich Kokorin , Mar 31, 2017
bought 5pcs/time ,package shipped by EMS to Russian , good package in good condition!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 3, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Holmes , Mar 30, 2017
it's good product as described. I want buy one more after this transaction. good seller . can I get more discount for repeat order for 2pcs this product seller?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 31, 2017
Hello dear Mr. Holmes, thanks for your support at our wesite

yes, off course next buy 2 pcs or more we'd like to give more discount!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Montague , Mar 28, 2017
Xtuner T1 is awesome. Fast delivery and the product works very good.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 30, 2017
Good day dear 
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you.
 
Those days are the coldest days for the influence of cold front from Siberia
Please you need take care of yourself and wear more clothes and drink more tea :)
 
Warmly selcome again!
Kindly regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Stanislavovna Krasavina , Mar 13, 2017
get package within 10 days by UK Express way, The Xtuner T1 good quality as description, tested perfect
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 14, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Phil Dixon , Feb 15, 2017
Everything is good.very fast, all work fine!
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934