Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 130 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[ 8th Anniversary 6% OFF £617.58] 2019 New 100% Original Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool  2 Years Free Update

[ 8th Anniversary 6% OFF £617.58] 2019 New 100% Original Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update

£657.35
  • Item No. EUKHKSP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8inch Diagnostic Tool Full System supports WIFI and Bluetooth connect, 2 years free update, multi-languages, no need authorization, and has powerful special functions.sily.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Saffron Beesley on Sep 11, 2019
Received the device,try to register it today ,what is the Dealer Code?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2019
Hello Saffron,
Our Dealer Code is 755D
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Elyza
by Robert Galic on Sep 11, 2019
Got the package for 4 days, so fast!
Also no tax for me!
The device is with good quality ,beyond my expection!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2019
Hello Robert ,

Thanks for your positive feedback and support 
Have a nice day
Elyza
by Mr.Jason Wladyka on Jun 25, 2019
Hello, it can support till which year ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Hi 

It can support around year 2020, Launch engineers Continuous development update more car models

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Auto Tech on Jun 20, 2019
Everything is fine, it came very quickly, it works well, the order is satisfied. The seller is reliable. I recommend.
by Mr.Richard Shia on Jun 11, 2019
Great seller, quick response, even sorted next day delivery for me. This is a second one I bought from this seller.
by Mr.David Purdy on May 30, 2019
I love this thing. In my opinion, its well worth the money.The ability of this scan tool Is amazing.
by Mr.Alexis Ruiz on Mar 31, 2019
A good website obd2shop.co.uk, a very friendly and helpful seller. The parcel came quickly, the quality of the goods is as required.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Lombard Shipping on Mar 19, 2019
Everyone is happy! Thank you! The tablet is super, everything works fine, the sensor is sensitive, the applications can be downloaded, there are no complaints in the work as well!
by Mr.Darrell Willhite on Mar 13, 2019
The parcel came well packed, all whole. Everything works. There was a little inaccuracy, but the seller quickly decided at the first request, for which he had great respect. I recommend!
by Mr.Remo Friello on Dec 29, 2018
I had the older red one and ordered the new one, both work very well.
by Mr.Tibor on Dec 29, 2018
This tool surprised me,it's a great diagnostic tool, I already have three other launch tools.
by Mr.Daniel, K Higashi on Oct 27, 2018
ideal tool, Read airbag error message
by Mr.jose gutierrez on Oct 12, 2018
Hi, can ship to Portugal ? which method you use the ship to Portugal?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support on our website.

We will arrange shipment by DPD ship to Portugal.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vicente Sevilla on Oct 12, 2018
The best Launch Tool,full system,all perfect!
by Mr.Vicente Sevilla on Oct 12, 2018
The best Launch Tool,full system,all perfect!​
by Mr.Mark Brown on Sep 21, 2018
good machine to have
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Perry watts on Sep 13, 2018
This is an excellent scanner for all auto brands, and I had the best experience with the seller support, even do the warranty was expired they work with me until I had my X-431 V working again.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Lyndsay Rombough on Sep 8, 2018
Does what i need it to do and then some. Nice unit!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.werner niederholtmeyer on Aug 30, 2018
the Bluetooth was bad on first scanner and tech support was great with trying to fix it. ultimately they replaced the hole unit. very satisfied and would buy again.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.L Mirck on Aug 21, 2018
llegó rápido y el escarnre es rápido y sencillo de entender
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.