Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) 100% Original Launch X431 Pro Mini WiFi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Yrs Free Update Hot Sale

(Ship from UK) 100% Original Launch X431 Pro Mini WiFi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Yrs Free Update Hot Sale

£545.00
  • Item No. HKSP291
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 PRO MINI is an Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool which achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, including Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream, Actuation Test and Special Functions.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Adam Loftus on Jul 3, 2019
Quick is serious the cost of the site I recommend
by Mr.darrell hollar on Jun 25, 2019
High-quality diagnoses, tested in several s vehicle
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cecilia Gastelum on Jun 20, 2019
Great. Very fast shipping, the diagnostic tool working good, tested already. Easy to activate, easy to update. Thanks guys
by Mr.Johnie Miller on Jun 18, 2019
All OK. Recommend, arrived very fast.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2019
Hi
Thanks for your support on our website, your good feeedback will encourage us.

If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us, we will give the best price to you

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Balazs Santha on Jun 13, 2019
muchas gracias buen producto
by Mr.John Fogle on Jun 12, 2019
excelente, llegó a tiempo y muy fácil de usar.
by Mr.aphrodite theori on May 30, 2019
I have brought this Launch PRO Mini tool from a friend, who bought it from you. I am giving you five stars coz this tool is very helpful and easy to use. I am happy with it so far. Next time will direct buy from yours. Thanks
by Mr.Mohammed Butt on May 29, 2019
excelente producto, gracias launch
by Mr.Vladut on Mar 19, 2019
aparelho show de bola , chegou muito rápido estou agilizando o software para começar a usar ,parabéns aos vendedor super honesto
by Mr.Charles Jessop on Mar 13, 2019
Original quality product. All at the highest level.
by Mr.Asko Kalevi on Dec 29, 2018
Connected imediately.. no issues. Works well.Launch tool NO.1
by Mr.Bruno on Dec 13, 2018
Salve, spedite in contrassegno?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2018
Buongiorno,
Accettiamo il pagamento in primo luogo, quindi organizzare la spedizione.
Buon Natale e Felice Anno nuovo!
Elyza
by Mr.Eamon OShea on Sep 21, 2018
always trust launch scanner
by Mr.AlfaBarn on Sep 8, 2018
This by far is one of the best diagnostic tools I have ever used. I am still learning all the features but so far it was well worth the money.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mounir debbarh on Aug 21, 2018
excelente servicio, envio super rápido, recibido en 5 dias en Chile
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.christian cyrulewski on Aug 7, 2018
very god tool and top of the line costumer service
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Molibeli on Jul 30, 2018
tres satisfait du produit et de la rapidité !!tres content
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch X431 pro mini
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kimmo on Jul 28, 2018
x431 pro mini is a good product ,i am a old customers in the website obd2shop.co.uk, the seller service is very good, the product quality is also very good, highly recommended
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2018
Hello,

Thanks for your support at our website,  if any other requirements just tell us free.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.brian on Jul 28, 2018
Excellent! everything is super ,I recommend
by Mr.shai cohen on Jun 29, 2018
well received I appreciate thank you so much
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.