My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 Xhorse VVDI PROG vvdi mb tool xtuner ktag BMW FEM BDC kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Hot 100% Original Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth X-431 PRO MINI Free Update 2 Years Powerful than Diagun Reviews
« Go Back

Hot 100% Original Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth X-431 PRO MINI Free Update 2 Years Powerful than Diagun Reviews

Related Product    
Hot 100% Original Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth X-431 PRO MINI Free Update 2 Years Powerful than Diagun

Hot 100% Original Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth X-431 PRO MINI Free Update 2 Years Powerful than Diagun

1. 100% Original Launch X-431 PRO MINI is an Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool, it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which includes Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream,Actuation Test and Special Functions.
2. X-431 PRO MINI supports Wi-Fi connection; one-click update online for 2 years free; perform remote diagnosis.
3. We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SP291
Buy It Now:£582.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2021    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.shai cohen , Jun 29, 2018
well received I appreciate thank you so much
   by Mr.louis speck , Jun 27, 2018
Excelente Launch!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.Iasilcovschi Ana , Jun 26, 2018
Very fast delivery and reliable seller.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Devecseri Daniel , Jun 14, 2018
Hello, can you send this machine to Germany by Yanwen Express ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 14, 2018
Hello

Yes, we can ship via China-Germany Express(Yanwen Express) ship to Germany

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
   by Mr.George Savva , Jan 7, 2018
I pay with PayPal express
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 7, 2018
Hello George Savva

No problem,can you tell us which payment way you prefer like pay ?
Let's check the best price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
 
   by Mr.safi , Sep 30, 2017
how much this and shipping cost to palestine i need discount
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 6, 2017
Hello dear Safi

The lowest price we'd like to give you as 670 USD.

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Devin , Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful! Easier use! recommend to you all!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Gruenberger , Jul 9, 2017
Hi,yours is original launch tool?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, it's 100% Launch X431 tool :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Kevin Latin , Jul 7, 2017
Worked for me!! Very easy to operate!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Lenny , Jun 22, 2017
gracias por el producto , en tiempo y forma, saludos
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.daniel federico , Mar 22, 2017
Hi, you can send package to Africa , payment western union available ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 23, 2017
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, we can arrange ship to Africa and payment Western Union is okay :)

Our western union information:
First Name: caihong
Last Name : lin
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Tel: +86-023-67795897


After transfer money, please tell us the MTCN number for checking

Kindly regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934