Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander for Chrysler/Dodge And Jeep FVDI2 V3.3 Software Multi-Languages

FVDI2 Commander for Chrysler/Dodge And Jeep FVDI2 V3.3 Software Multi-Languages

£335.00
  • Item No. SV78

Commander for Crysler/Dodge/Jeep is a software intended for learning of keys and Mileage Recalibration of these vehicles.
Basic diagnostics of all control units, including, but not limited to Engine, Instrument Panel Cluster, Skim, Electronic Transmission Control.
Pin code extraction from SKIM dump for older vehicles.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.francesco fabrizio on May 15, 2014
I was impressed with the fast delivery of the item The item is okay.
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.john papadakis on May 11, 2014
Hi. Does this product support J1850 adapter for jeep cherokee 2001-2005???
What is the version of this product??
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello Mr. John Papadakis,

Sorry it can't support cars with J1850 protocol at present.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stefan Farcas on Apr 18, 2014
If I buy J1850 adapter from the original manufacturer will it work?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message

It  can't suit for the J1850 original adapter .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Rui Sousa on Feb 26, 2014
All ok! Thank you very much Elyza! Very fast delivery and good quallity.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Rui Sousa,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Gabriel Gamal on Jan 10, 2014
I have just received the ABRITES Commander for Jeep. I've used it for a jeep wrangler 2.8l CRD. It can read the PIN code and so far it seems to work better than I've expected. It recognizes all the modules. I recommend the product and also the seller. Both are very good. Fast shipment.
by Mr.tim hawkes on Dec 13, 2013
Hello, Do we need to order J1850 Adaptor with FVDI & AVDI ABRITES Commander Software For Chrysler Dodge and Jeep? What does it cost? Do we need to pay extra fees as credits for each car we are going to program? Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello Mr. tim,

You do not need to buy extra connectors,all tiems you need are in the package,
if you need other software for other car modules,the price is vary,
but Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software free for you

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Sergey Yakin on Oct 23, 2013
excellent article very good service arrived very fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Sergey Yankin,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Severin Viktor on Oct 18, 2013
Everything went great! Item arrived in perfect condition. Recommended seller to everyone else.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Severin Viktor,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by ahed on Oct 11, 2013
dear sir,

I want ask please about FVDI ABRITES Commander for Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep

How long it Warranty and if there update free for it also and if the softwear orginal ?

Best,
Ahed
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Dear Mr. Ahed

This is Elyza, thanks for your inquiry.

We have 1 year warranty, during this time, any problem cause , you can contact us for free.

It is Made In China, now it is do not need to updating, when the newest software comes, we would contact you in time.

Have a nice day, 
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.ANDREY BARTSEV on Oct 8, 2013
Great seller! Good work! Good luck in your business!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr.Andrey Bartsev,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Vladimir Macarov on Sep 25, 2013
Hi, can support cars from American?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 26, 2013
Hi Mr. Vladimir Macarov, Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can support the cars from American, pls do not worry about use it.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Mohammad Amjad on Aug 4, 2013
fast shipping greatservice
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.