Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander V4.9 for Ford FVDI II With Software

FVDI2 Commander V4.9 for Ford FVDI II With Software

£327.00
  • Item No. SV76

FVDI 2 Commander for FORD is a software for diagnostic of vehicles for ford over CAN bus. It provide abilities for IN code calculations, key programming and mileage recalibration.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Barry Hegarty on Jun 6, 2014
Good seller. Fast shipping. I recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.วรสรณ์ ศรีเมธารมย์ on May 29, 2014
ขอบคุณมาก
by Mr.Neil Foley on May 20, 2014
Hi, can help me with the update ?
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2014
Hello Mr. Neil Foley, thanks for your message at our website .

Could you please tell us the SN number of your FVDI ?
Thanks

Elyza
by Mr.Abdulrahim Cigci on May 11, 2014
Excellent seller! Great customer service and support!
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Martin Brown on May 8, 2014
item as described, quick delivery, excellent seller. Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello Mr. Martin, thanks for your support at our website.
Nice to do business with you , any other demand, feel free to contact us .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Marcin Szczypior on Apr 18, 2014
do i need to remove the odometer cluster and solder when doing mileage correction with this tool ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

No need to remove or solder,thank you!

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Rui Freitas on Mar 28, 2014
good tool
by Mr.Henrik Simonsen on Mar 10, 2014
Great product at a great price . Happy to do business with again
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Henrik Simonsen,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Darren Newdick on Mar 7, 2014
Hello Elyza, package received, thanks for your attention, one of my customer wanna buy 2 more pcs, can you quote for us ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Darren Newdick,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Fernando Campos on Feb 26, 2014
Super bin begeistert gute verarbeitung
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Bruce Paterson on Dec 13, 2013
what is the latest software? how can i update it ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

This is latest software verison of Ford FVDI is V4.9, and it can be updated via software.

Best regards
Elyza


by Mr.Aleksey Uchenov on Oct 18, 2013
Thank you for everything, I installed the software . Everything is perfect and thank you very much for your help Super
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Aleksey Uchenov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Jason Roamer on Oct 8, 2013
Item was as described, very fast delivery with no custom charges. Seller highly recommended.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Jason Roamer,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Elain on Sep 25, 2013
Hi, do i need to remove the odometer cluster and solder when doing mileage correction with this tool ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 26, 2013
Hi Mr. Elain, thanks for your inquiry.
It is do not need to remove or solder, pls kindly note.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.ivan impalea on Aug 4, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the unit. it worked great. Shipping was extremely fast and everything arrived well packaged. Thanks.
by Mr.Lee Shephard on Jul 26, 2013
Does it can do key programming?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Lee Shephard
Glad to see you.
Yes, it can do key programming as you mension.
Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.