Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For Volvo Canbus FVDI II V4.3 Software Multi-languages

FVDI2 Commander For Volvo Canbus FVDI II V4.3 Software Multi-languages

£327.00
  • Item No. SV77

FVDI2 Commander for Volvo
1. Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Russian, Italian, Danish, Czech, Bulgarian, Croatian, Greek, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian, Slovenian, Swedish, Turkish, Brazilian
2. ABRITES Commander for VOLVO is software for diagnostic of VOLVO vehicles over CAN bus
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, highest quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Davies on May 15, 2014
everything came quickly, thank you, all quality, all updated.
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello Mr. Steve Davies,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Greg Henry on May 12, 2014
Hello , it can be updated ?
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Greg Henry, thanks for your message.

Yes it can be updated, you need to tell the SN of your FVDI.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Dario on Apr 18, 2014
is the function fully activated?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend,

May I know which specific function you expect for FVDI Volvo please? Then I can confirm for you if it can work well.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Thomas Schfer on Mar 7, 2014
Hi, i need the price only for the software, thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Helo Mr. Thomas Schfer, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

The software is 300 EUR  , please kindly note.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.james roy on Feb 26, 2014
Item as describe, good communication and very fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. James
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.John Griffin on Dec 13, 2013
Hello , I only want the software.
by Mr.Tumbusov Sergey on Oct 18, 2013
I can program new keys for volvo with this tool?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hi Mr. Tumbusov Sergey,
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,you can use it to program keys,thank you!
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.FILIZ YILMAZ on Oct 8, 2013
Thank you for the fast delivery.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Filiz yilmaz,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Fernando Liceaga on Sep 25, 2013
Hi, Are you positive this can program keys to the later model Volvos? Such as a 2006 s60?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 26, 2013
Hi Mr.Fernando Liceaga, thanks for your inquiry,
Yes,we are sure it can programm keys for your volvo,
if any question or problem,you can get it touch with us dierectly.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Stuart Quinn on Aug 4, 2013
I was very impressed with the help during the order process and the product arrived very quickly. Very happy.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.