Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 For Mitsubishi V2.1 Software FVDI II Multi-Languages

FVDI2 For Mitsubishi V2.1 Software FVDI II Multi-Languages

£319.00
  • Item No. SV79

ABRITES Commander for Mitsubishi is a software intended for standard diagnostics and key programming for Mitsubishi vehicles.
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Russian, Italian, Danish, Czech, Bulgarian, Croatian, Greek, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian, Slovenian, Swedish, Turkish, Brazilian
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.John Agterberg on Jun 6, 2014
Excellent, item received, all ok
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.bruno gomes on May 14, 2014
Hello this tool can do mitsubishi fuso 2010
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2014
Hello Mr. Bruno Gomes, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

I am sorry, the FVDI can not support for trucks .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Stefan Farcas on May 11, 2014
i'm very interested in this product ,can it ship to Chile?
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2014
Hi Mr. Stefan Farcas, thanks for your message.

Yes, it can be shipped to Chile, pls do not worry about it.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Shane Ransom on Apr 18, 2014
what's the version of it please ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

The version of FVDI Mitsubishi now is V2.2 ,please be noted .

Best wishes
Elyza


by Mr.ACELOCKSMAN on Dec 13, 2013
Hello.does this tool work on windows7
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello My Acelocksman, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

The FVDI Mitsubishi can be used only on Professtional XP system.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Vladimir Krukhmalev on Oct 21, 2013
The great seller! Very responsible! Extremely recommended!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2013
Hello Mr. Vladimir Krukhmalev,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Sergey on Oct 18, 2013
Thanks, everything is good. That ordered that and came.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Sergey,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.MONTSERRAT ESPINO VEGA on Oct 8, 2013
everything is great! This is the best!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Montserrat,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Mme Jeanne ROZMIAREK on Sep 25, 2013
Good seller, fast shipping, item as described.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Mme Jeanne Rozmirek,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Dejan Milic on Sep 18, 2013
can you send me only software? i only want buy mitsubishi software, how much?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2013
Hi Mr. Dejan Milic
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, you can buy the software separetly. It is 303 EUR not includng shipping.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.mohammed Sadulla on Aug 16, 2013
What's the difference between FVDI Mitsubishi and MUT III Mitsubishi?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 18, 2013
Hello Mr. Mohammed sadulla
Thanks for your message.

FVDI It has the special function such as
Coding/Adaptations
Output tests
Read/Program flash Engine Control Units

MUT III Mitsubishi is an original copy version, do better for diagnos and programmer.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Thanks&best wishes
Elyza
 
by Mr.alix on Aug 4, 2013
Everything went great with quick shipping. It does and I am very happy!
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.