Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 131 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Hot VCM2 For Ford VCM II IDS V101 OEM Multi-Language diagnostic interface For 16 Pin Fords Support Module Programming

Hot VCM2 For Ford VCM II IDS V101 OEM Multi-Language diagnostic interface For 16 Pin Fords Support Module Programming

£123.99
  • Item No. SP177
  • Out Of Stock

Latest V101 Work For Ford cars till 2016 vehicles
It provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software
Support VMM and CFR. VCM 2 is able to communicate with your laptop or computer without any hardware or software upgrades
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services

Write a review

by Steve on Aug 11, 2018
Elyza
Thanks so much for all your support, great software and I’m looking forward to receiving
My new hardwear,,
Have to say this is a great company great people, super communication, and very cluedup
On there art,,
Would recommend to all
by Mr.Pablo Cavallasca on Jul 25, 2017
This equipment is multi-lingual, can be used in Spanish
Thank you.
regards
Replied by Elyza on Jul 25, 2017
Hello dear Pablo Cavallasca

This vcm2 support multi-language , you can setting language as Spanish :)

Language it support:
English, Italian, Spanish, Spanish(Mexico), French, French(Canada), German, Dutch, Finish, Danish, Greek, Slovenian, Amer English, Vietnamese language, Turkish, Thai, Swedish, Russian, Portuguese, Portuguese(Brazil), Polish, Norwegian, Korean, Japanese, Indian, Czechic, Chinese(Taiwan), Chinese(China)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Rene Koch on May 26, 2017
Hello. In your description latest V100 Work For Ford cars till 2016 vehicles. I have a Ford F250 Super Duty 6.7 2014. I have installed the software. I only find Ford F-Series 4.2 L Diesel and 3.9 L Cummins Diesel. All new models are missing. Can you help me? Is there an online update?
Best regards....Rene Koch
by Mr.Tommy Nguyen on Apr 5, 2016
take litter bit time to deliver to DHL (2 -5 days). Product is good. tks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 5, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Maria jose on Oct 20, 2015
Hello, if I have the original Factory VCM2 , may I use it on your device do online programming?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2015
Good day dear Mr. Maria Jose, your informaion has been reached to us.

Yes, if you have the account, you can use our VCM2 do online programming function

Hope it would help you 

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Eduard Belov on Jul 8, 2015
bought vcm2, the seller send us a mini elm327 as gift, haha !
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sayfutdinov Ildar on May 13, 2015
Works fine! Ford IDS always correctly update the last firmware of the VCM , but you can downgrade it if you need. I work with IDS 86 and upper blocked serial number of the VCM .
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend.

Nice to do business with you, 
If any requestion , please feel free contact us

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Enoiu Valentin on Mar 30, 2015
Very good communication with the seller,happy do business
by ana on Mar 13, 2015
hello
to programming new keys need any code?
our machine can take de code??
Replied by Elyza on Mar 13, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Ana , how are you ?

Do you mean if this VCM2 can do programming keys or for code function ?

Best regards
by Mr.Carr on Feb 21, 2015
hi got vcm2 for you before can this one be updated with the latest firmware from ford
Replied by Elyza on Feb 21, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your information

Our vcm2 can support cars from 1996-2013 , can support some 2014 year cars.

The hardware and software is the latest version, and can update, just do not worry.
Attention: vcm2 software version is V91 , you can not used V93 software on our device.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk




by Mr.Daniel Peisker on Jan 23, 2015
it was an awesome deal thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,
 
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.simon constantine on Jan 15, 2015
thank you sir good shoping fast & giod seller
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
Nice to do business with you, welcome again
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.aytac esan on Jan 11, 2015
hi, i am interestıng ın ford vcm ıı. if i buy it can you sent me trackıng no. thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Mr. Aytac esan , thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, after shipment, we would Email you about the DHL tracking number .

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Saunders on Jan 4, 2015
Hi Elyza, can you help us with Moudle programming?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Morning Dear Mr. Michael, thanks for your information.

The VCM2 Moudle Programming need install the Extend programming patch file
Please download this file our website, we have also send the file to your email , please attention for checking.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.janusz mierzwa on Dec 30, 2014
Perfect Quick shipping !
Replied by Elyza on Dec 30, 2014
Thanks for your support at our website dear Mr. Janusz

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Werner Schwaiger on Dec 28, 2014
Thank you! :) awesome that its thermal like material!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Werner , how are you ?
Thanks for your support at our website,
Nice do to business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Johan Medenblik on Dec 25, 2014
Test very good, the seller explained very accurate, very good quality, very satisfied with online shopping
Replied by Elyza on Dec 25, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.joni juntunen on Dec 25, 2014
Hello Elyza, the VCM2 V91 works perfectly, i have the new V93 software, may I use it on your device ? thank in advance, Joni
Replied by Elyza on Dec 25, 2014
Hello Mr. Joni , thanks for your support at our website.

Please better do not use the V93 software, or it will harm the device.

Our engineer are doing test for V93, after testing successfully, we would update it to V93 vesrion

regards
Elyza
by Mr.nicholas sewell on Dec 23, 2014
fantástico!
by Mr.edward marshall on Dec 16, 2014
Everything's excellent as usual. Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 131 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.