Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V4.4.1 VAS 5054A Bluetooth ODIS VW Audi Bentley Lamborghini Diagnostic Tool with OKI Chip Multi-languages

V4.4.1 VAS 5054A Bluetooth ODIS VW Audi Bentley Lamborghini Diagnostic Tool with OKI Chip Multi-languages

£70.00
  • Item No. SP33-BO
  • Free Shipping

The VAS 5054A ODIS V4.4.1 is a universal diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers,mainly do AUDI VW Seat.It is bluetooth version.
Support Multi-Language: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Romanian, Korean, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, French, Italian, Croatian, Danish, German, Swedish, Finnish, Slovenian, Czech, Russian, Greek and Chinese
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Alfred Fink on Apr 4, 2014
Merci
by Mr.Martin Skinner on Dec 25, 2013
Is this the newest version ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Mr. Martin, thanks for visiting our website,

It's now the latest version of V2.0 , just use with no worry.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Mme Jeanne ROZMIAREK on Sep 25, 2013
Superb seller! Instant communication. Actual warranty and after sales service. Recommend. Thank you!
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Carlos Infante on Sep 10, 2013
The mainuint of the VAS 5054A is gerneral using?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 10, 2013
Hi Mr. Carlos Infante
Thanks for your inquiry of our website.
Could you pls tell us what is the "gerneral using" do you mean?
The main unit of this one SP33-BO can use on SP33, SP33-B and SP33-C
I think it is meet your requirements.
Any other questions, contact us free
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.sergey goncharov on Sep 4, 2013
Does VAS 5054A support UDS Protocol?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2013
Hi Mr. Sergey Goncharov
Thanks for your message.
Yes, the Vas5054A has the fuciton of support UDS Protocol.
Thanks&best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.anthony kennedy on Aug 1, 2013
Good customers service.Thanks for great service and fast shipping
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.