Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
(Free Shipping No Tax) Opcom OP-Com 2012V Can OBD2 for Opel Firmware V1.59 with PIC18F458 chip Support 2014 Vehicles Support Firmware Update

(Free Shipping No Tax) Opcom OP-Com 2012V Can OBD2 for Opel Firmware V1.59 with PIC18F458 chip Support 2014 Vehicles Support Firmware Update

£15.00
  • Item No. SP105-B
  • Free Shipping

It covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B
It lets you read and clear fault codes, support many control units
Free Shipping by Normal Post, there's no tax cost !
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Ian Smith on Aug 4, 2015
can you get the 2012 1.45 version??
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2015
Let's asked the factory dear Mr. Lan :)
by Mr.Joshua Moffatt on Jan 21, 2015
arrived in 15 days. thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,
 
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.peter on Nov 25, 2013
very good quality, very easy to use. thanks for very fast shipping !
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2013
Hello  Mr. Peter,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.MOHAMMED AL-ABRI on Nov 21, 2013
Hello , How much to ship to South Africa ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 21, 2013
Hello My dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This item is free shipping all the world, you can just pay 19 EUR , and we'd like to ship to you through Singapore post.
For South Africa, usually it may take about 12-22 days to get to you.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.