Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V8.19 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer With Special Functions for All Locksmiths

Newest V8.19 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer With Special Functions for All Locksmiths

£380.00
  • Item No. SK223
  • Out Of Stock

SKP1000 tablet auto key programmer, a rebadged Lonsdor CI600 Plus (Chinese version), mainly programs kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world,
as well as performs immobilizer, mileage adjustment, remote controller, Oil/service Reset, throttle body adjustment, EPB, pin code calculation and special function.With one key upgrade, supports lifetime free update. Handheld scanner, easy to use.
Buy SKP1000,Ship from UK warehouse, faster and more convenience!

Write a review

by Mr.Vasilev on Apr 30, 2019
When can we expect this product again?
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2019
Hi

SKP1000 is out of produce, please you can buy the Lonsdor K518S

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.nghiep Tran on Dec 27, 2017
Nice tool, success tested on 2006 ford focus key
by Mr.david on Nov 9, 2017
Excelent transaction,no problem
by Mr.Benoit on Nov 8, 2017
Great Product! Fast Shipping!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.jason on Nov 2, 2017
Very fast shipping from UK ! will order again
by Mr.boske on Oct 24, 2017
Hi, just wanna know can SKP1000 support 2015 Ford and 2015 Jeep?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,thanks for your message.

Yes, SKP1000 can support :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Woods on Oct 16, 2017
Hello, can SKP1000 support India Toyota innova crysta year 2015 and 2016 ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 16, 2017
Good morning dear Woods, thanks for your information

According checking this car is not on the list, it can not support this moment
Please do not upset, engineers will developing and add it soon in near future!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Richard on Oct 16, 2017
Tell me if the SKP1000 can open special function?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 16, 2017
Hello dear friend

Yes , SKP1000 can open Special function

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Donahue on Sep 29, 2017
Delivered on time and SKP1000 works
by Mr.Dominic on Sep 29, 2017
Hello , How to change the page Chinese to English ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 29, 2017
Hello dear friend, here is the way help you :
 
1, Provide you serial number to our customer service. The factory will send you language pack  “AdapterFile.bin” the next day
Note: How to check SKP1000 serial number?
 
Come to Special Function menu, select last option Adapter System, you’ll see device S/N
 
2. Copy “AdapterFile.bin” to SD card dl_file folder
 
3. Insert SD card into SKP1000 car key programmer tablet main unit
 
4. Come to Update Firmware-> Adapter Firmware to update the device (upgrade takes 10-20 minutes)
 
5. Upgrade success. SKP1000 auto key programmer software has been changed.

Sincerely Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Richard on Sep 22, 2017
Everything is ok,thank you it's just what I wanted..
Replied by Elyza on Sep 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jim on Sep 15, 2017
Just wonder if the SKP1000 read BSI password?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 15, 2017
Good day dear Jim, thanks for your message

Yes, SKP1000 can support !

Please enter with special function:



Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by SIMON on Sep 7, 2017
Will it read pin code for fiat 500.
Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2017
Dear Simon , thanks for your letter.

SKP1000 read Fiat pin code now support model: 


Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Phillips on Sep 6, 2017
Please quote 2pcs skp1000 ship to Norwich,NR13DY, UK

Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2017
Hi dear Philips,

We have reply you the quotation by email , please checking

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Cartwright on Sep 5, 2017
Fast shipping, SKP1000 perfect! Recommend this website to everybody!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 6, 2017
Dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website, any other requirements, tell us for free!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Darron Rudd on Sep 5, 2017
Hi, SKP1000 has smart key emulator?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 6, 2017
Dear friend

SKP1000 do not including it this moment, engineers will add it in near future!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Rebwar on Sep 1, 2017

Hi I would like to buy this skp1000 wondering if this machine will program key for Ford Focus Ford Mondeo Ford Fiesta European version 2015 to 2017
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2017
Hello dear Rebwar
 
Engineers reply SKP1000 can not support ford 2017 latest year, can support 2016
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.thomas on Sep 1, 2017
Hello can SKP1000 support Toypta G Chip all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2017
Good day dear friend

SKP1000 can not support this moment, engineers will add it in near future!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.A.Smith on Aug 31, 2017
Hi, can SKP1000 support bmw mileage correction?
by Mr.Konstantin on Aug 29, 2017
Hello can SKP1000 support 2003 dodge caravan(USA) read pin code?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 29, 2017
Good day dear friend

SKP1000 can not support this moment, please do not worry, engineers will add it soon

Kindly regards
Elyza

Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.