Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 131 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
(DHL Free Shipping) The Key Pro M8 V11.17 With 800 Tokens M8 Key Programmer KeyProM8 Auto Key Programmer with New Update Driver

(DHL Free Shipping) The Key Pro M8 V11.17 With 800 Tokens M8 Key Programmer KeyProM8 Auto Key Programmer with New Update Driver

£1,191.98
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

DHL Free Shipping The Key Pro M8 With Free 800 Tokens
Beta version: V11.17 Standard version: V11.13
Provide customers with all available software for Free
Cost-efficient design. Offers the same coverage /functionality as the world leading AD100Pro. Support more car modules than other car key programmer.
Programs keys and remotes for all makes of vehicles worldwide
Online Update Free all life time
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Matty on Dec 5, 2016
Hi I have locked my Key m8 PRO
and need it returned asap

can you give me the unlock code to
Serial - 151386
Password - 508288

outcode - 45342312

thanks
Martyn
Replied by Elyza on Dec 5, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Martyn, 

Please input the unlock password:
08619843

Click " ok /Confirm "


Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ivan Trgovcic on Apr 11, 2016
Llegó rápido y tal como se describe
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Patricia Burelle on Apr 6, 2016
can the key pro m8 program key well European vehicles ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
yes dear friend it can support well :)

Kindly regards
Elyza

www.obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sampson on Feb 16, 2016
Quick response from the staff (Alice?) Fast delivery. Your business will be prosperous.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 16, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kessoula soufyane on Jan 29, 2016
wonderful!
by Mr.Ivan on Jan 24, 2016
Despacho muy rapido y excelente producto
Replied by Elyza on Jan 25, 2016
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su apoyo en nuestro sitio web
Muy agradable hacer negocios con usted
 
Una calurosa bienvenida de nuevo!
 
Con aprecio
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Renat Masyagutov on Dec 23, 2015
very comfortable quality. Excellent.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 23, 2015
Hello Mr.Renat Masyagutov,
 
Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
 
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
much joy to you in the upcoming year!
 
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Anatoliy Plotnikov on Dec 11, 2015
spasibo
by Mr.Csaba Henzsely on Dec 8, 2015
hello, can you arrange shipment to africa?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2015
Good afternoon dear Mr. Csaba Henzsely, thanks for your support at our website

Yes, we can arrange the KEY Pro M8 Package ship to Africa,
Could you please tell us which country shall ship to?

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.cuong nguyenba on Dec 7, 2015
المنتج هو الكمال؛ شحن سريع وآمن. أنا سعيد
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2015
مرحبا، شكرا لدعمكم في موقعنا.
 
لطيفة جدا القيام بأعمال تجارية مع لكم.
نرحب ترحيبا حارا مرة أخرى!
 
في هذا الشتاء البارد، يرجى تعتني بنفسك تذكر شرب المزيد من الماء وارتداء ملابس أكثر،
يجب تغطية لحاف عندما النوم في المساء، في حالة من نزلة برد.

بالنسبة تفضلت
by Mr.Andryakov on Nov 25, 2015
A+++++!great addition, working well!Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2015
Good day Mr. Andryakov,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,in case of catch cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.anders westerlund on Nov 10, 2015
The product came in perfect condition and ahead of schedule. I recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 10, 2015
Good morning Mr. Anders ,

thanks for your kindness best feedback for us , we would do more better to improve ourself :)

Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Cutomer Service Center
by Mr.Igor Pertsev on Oct 27, 2015
muy rapida la gestion. se probo el producto sin novedad. se recomienda
by Mr.Viktor Fedorenko on Oct 20, 2015
good job~! Used to Program Dodge charger 08 keys.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2015
Thank for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you,
Welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Leo Chitiva on Oct 19, 2015
hey,guys, you know how can I find the chassis data when programming VW ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Leo Chitiva, thanks for your kindly information.

Please can depend on your  chassis type , give us the VIN number to our factory, then the  chassis can be found
Pls need attention : VW vehicles before (including 
immo4) can be found, Immo5 can not.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Jan Overby on Oct 14, 2015
O produto é de alta qualidade! Fui muito bem atendido. Já levei para instalar e está funcionando perfeitamente
by Mr.Abner on Oct 10, 2015
Hello, I boght my key pro m8 from other company two years ago, now the tokens use up, may i buy your tokens ? how can i add it ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Abner, thanks for your information.

Could you please tell us the serial number of your key pro m8 ?

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.David Stonehouse on Oct 9, 2015
excellent great The key pro super fast deliver to USA
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 

by Mr.sebastian stan on Oct 7, 2015
Hello Elyza, The key pro M8 I bought last year, I entered with wrong password made the key pro M8 locked, can you help us unlock ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2015
Good morning dear Sebastian Stan, your information has been reached to us

Please need tell us the Serial number of the key pro M8, the original password and the code showing on the screen
Such as :
Seriel number : 150987
Original password:641181
Code showing on the screen:55242312

Just send those number to our official email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk

We would calculate the unlock password to you,after get the password and input it , need update the key pro , then it would working fine :)

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.graham hammond on Oct 4, 2015
I have just brought this key pro m8 last week very pleased with product apart from the pin code reading side of it it states in your car listing that it reads vauxhall opel pin codes it only reads 3 old systems on the x series engine that are no longer in use by this car company it does not read any modern vauxhall systems nor does it read any diesel cars please can you let me know if there is an update for this thankyou
Replied by Elyza on Oct 5, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Graham Hammond, thanks for your Kindly information.

Please do not worry, let's help you.
Could you please tell us what's it showing on the device ? Which adapter you use ?
Please can send to our official email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 132 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.