Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best EU Online Version V2.47 Kess V2 V5.017 with Red Board Unlimited Tokens Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61

Best EU Online Version V2.47 Kess V2 V5.017 with Red Board Unlimited Tokens Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61

Latest price:£76.99
£76.99
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Out Of Stock

Online Version Kess V2 V2.47 Firmware V5.017 with Red Board support online service, can work with internet, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols program safer and more stable!
New V2.47 software add more 7400 vehicles!

Write a review

by Tanya Khan on Apr 9, 2019
Hi I ordered this the other day could you tell me if it been sent out yet ? Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 9, 2019
Hello

Can you tell us your order number, let's check the status for you

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.michael on Apr 1, 2019
hi could you send me the kess software brought over a year ago
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2019
Hello

The software has sent to your email, please check

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Josef Karczewski on Mar 27, 2019
Just to understand everything right... Can i connect to the internet with this device? And will i get Original ECU Files from the Online Download servers by ID reading???
Replied by Elyza on Mar 27, 2019
Hello Josef Karczewski

This KESS V2 can connect internet to use.

But it can not support the function you mention

Best reards
Elyza
by Filipe Sousa on Jan 27, 2019
Olá
S/N: TK190113148756
Podes mandar ecm v1.61 software?
Obrigado
Replied by Elyza on Jan 27, 2019
Oi Filipe Sousa, como vai?

Por favor, pode baixar o software ECM V1 / 61 de:
http://www.mediafire.com/download/fn68nu645ga1c16/ECM_Titanium_1.61_ss77-b.iso

Gentilmente cumprimentos
Elyza
by Mr.John Coates on Sep 21, 2018
Hello Elya, package received, thanks for fast delivery, can you send us the ECM V1.61 download link?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2018
Good day

The link has been sent to your email, please check

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr. ALESSANDRO DI PIETRO on Sep 15, 2018
Ho acquistato kess v2 e devo dire che sono soddisfatto. Una piccola premessa sul mio windows 8 64 bit il kess ha riscontrato qualche problema risolto poi grazie all utilizzo di un altro sistema operativo compatibile. Ringrazio Elyza e stata una vera amica. Allego il link video di una mappatura eseguita oggi con il kess v2 in modo da rendere pubblica la sua efficacia.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9RV1Q9xfWec&feature=youtu.be
Grazie ancora
Saluti
ALESSANDRO
by Ersin CELEBI on Sep 15, 2018
I have Seat leon 1.6 tdi 2015 model my ecu edc17c64.
this device can read/write directly obd ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2018
Good morning,

KESS V2 mainly do vehicles via OBD
Please can direct check kess v2 support list at :
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-5.017-support-models-list.xlsx

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Ms.Johanna Friedmann on Sep 12, 2018
Hi Elyza!

Please send us the Kess V2.47 software

Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2018
Hello Johanna Friedmann

Already send software to you by Email, please check

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Bernard Cheney on Sep 8, 2018
Hi Elyza, can you send us the KESS V2.47 software again ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hello

Please tell us your email , let's send to you via wetranster.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Grineldo Villalobos on Jul 11, 2018
Hey, I bought one kess v2 from you on 12/12/2017, all good, can you send us the V2.47 software ? Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hi

Yes, no problem , please tell us your email
we'd like send both V2.47 and installation video to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gary Winner on Jul 6, 2018
KESS V5017 Red Board has a very good quality!Came very quickly! Seller-well done!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Behrad Hajilou on Jul 6, 2018
I saw the review you can send us free 2.47 software which I bought 1 year ago,can you send us ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Good day

Yes, please tell us your email account, let's send V2.47 software and installation video to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ECU Tool on Jun 29, 2018
adorei o produto é igual da foto e funciona tudo como estar orientado na compra
by Mr.Selim Haxhnikaj on Jun 27, 2018
Got a parcel, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Ostorga Cartagena on Jun 26, 2018
Fast delivery ,it is how they say it is and works great.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rui Ribeiro on Jun 14, 2018
Hello , I bought this KESS V2 2 months ago, can you send me the new 2.47 software
Thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Hello

The KESS V2.47 can work on your unit, please tell us your email
Let's send the V2.47 and installation video to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.styl autos on May 23, 2018
fantastic ! seller email us the ECM software download link
KESS V5.017 red board work perfect!
by Mr.namig agayev on May 2, 2018
works great already using it
by Mr.Ives on Apr 27, 2018
Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.
by Mr.Chancellor Pennington on Jan 25, 2018
Very good service , nice kess
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.