My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 Xhorse VVDI PROG vvdi mb tool xtuner ktag BMW FEM BDC kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) Best EU Online V2.47 Kess V2 V5.017 with Red Board KESS V5017 Cars&Trucks Unlimited Tokens Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61 Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) Best EU Online V2.47 Kess V2 V5.017 with Red Board KESS V5017 Cars&Trucks Unlimited Tokens Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61 Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) Best EU Online V2.47 Kess V2 V5.017 with Red Board KESS V5017 Cars&Trucks Unlimited Tokens Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61

(Ship from UK) Best EU Online V2.47 Kess V2 V5.017 with Red Board KESS V5017 Cars&Trucks Unlimited Tokens Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61

KESS V2 V5.017 with Red Board
Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, can work with internet, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols program safer and more stable!
New V2.47 software add more 7400 vehicles!
Item No. SE137-C1
Buy It Now:£78.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1313    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Grineldo Villalobos , Jul 11, 2018
Hey, I bought one kess v2 from you on 12/12/2017, all good, can you send us the V2.47 software ? Thanks
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 11, 2018
Hi

Yes, no problem , please tell us your email
we'd like send both V2.47 and installation video to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Gary Winner , Jul 6, 2018
KESS V5017 Red Board has a very good quality!Came very quickly! Seller-well done!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Behrad Hajilou , Jul 6, 2018
I saw the review you can send us free 2.47 software which I bought 1 year ago,can you send us ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 8, 2018
Good day

Yes, please tell us your email account, let's send V2.47 software and installation video to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.ECU Tool , Jun 29, 2018
adorei o produto é igual da foto e funciona tudo como estar orientado na compra
   by Mr.Selim Haxhnikaj , Jun 27, 2018
Got a parcel, thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.Ostorga Cartagena , Jun 26, 2018
Fast delivery ,it is how they say it is and works great.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Rui Ribeiro , Jun 14, 2018
Hello , I bought this KESS V2 2 months ago, can you send me the new 2.47 software
Thank in advance
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 14, 2018
Hello

The KESS V2.47 can work on your unit, please tell us your email
Let's send the V2.47 and installation video to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.styl autos , May 23, 2018
fantastic ! seller email us the ECM software download link
KESS V5.017 red board work perfect!
   by Mr.namig agayev , May 2, 2018
works great already using it
   by Mr.Ives , Apr 27, 2018
Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.
   by Mr.Chancellor Pennington , Jan 25, 2018
Very good service , nice kess
   by Mr.christian , Jan 3, 2018
Awesome kess to have. Very fast shipping and just as described.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr. Mario Scifoni , Dec 27, 2017
Perfetto! Spedizioni veloci e prodotto da 5 Stelle
   by Mr.Aco Kovacevic , Dec 25, 2017
Great Supplier. Recommended to do business again.
   by Mr.Brad Jonnlija , Dec 20, 2017
Thanks, all OK, fast shipping, recommended
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Moores , Dec 19, 2017
Excellent service I'll do more business
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 20, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New year dear friend :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with the tool, 
Very nice do business with you.

warmly welcome again!

Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.william , Dec 12, 2017
merci
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ahmet Tolga , Dec 12, 2017
good packaging and shipping ,thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Mark Lerch , Nov 29, 2017
Good working perfect also edc17
   by Mr.richard cortes , Nov 28, 2017
I buy a second time, first kess 4.036 works without problems!! took kess 5.017 very satisfied I recommend seller!!! thank you!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 29, 2017
Hi dear friend,

thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934