My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 Xhorse VVDI PROG vvdi mb tool xtuner ktag BMW FEM BDC kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) Hot Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment for All Makes Free BMW FEM key programming Free Update Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) Hot Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment for All Makes Free BMW FEM key programming Free Update Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) Hot Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment for All Makes Free BMW FEM key programming Free Update

(Ship from UK) Hot Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment for All Makes Free BMW FEM key programming Free Update

Lonsdor K518ISE Key programmer no tokens limited, free update all lifetime, support cars from Asian European and American.
K518ISE support Immobilization, Odometer adjustment, Built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter, Built-in Chip & remote detection module. Free BMW FEM key programming, Program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD.
Item No. SK213
Buy It Now:£904.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0039    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Vislock , Jun 27, 2018
ı do not any problems
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.Jeremiah Nordyke , Jun 11, 2018
Can Lonsdor K518 support India cars?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 11, 2018
Hello

Lonsdor K518 can not support India cars this moment.
Sincerely sorry for this big inconvenience give to you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Daniel Abbott , May 25, 2018
Somebody tested Volvo key programming? Interested fact is te calculation data has 'it's term of validty'. I mean if we calculate data from CEM Lonsdor accept calculated file but if we try it next day, then device say wrong file and we need to calculate one more time. I haven't chance to test on real car yet, now just playing with CEM units. But I wonder how they calculate those data and why they expire
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 25, 2018
Good day, your information reached us.

 If you use other key programmer to read out the data, then K518 need to transfer, and it will have 'it's term of validty'. If you directly use K518 + KPROG to read out and automatically save into K518, then it won't have the validty.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk

 
   by Mr.Stefanizzi , May 25, 2018
today done kia sportage year 2012 smart key
the tool won't extract pin via obd so i use other service for pin code
and than use tool to program key 2min and all is ok
Recommend this Lonsdor K518
   by Mr.amith pathmasiri , May 3, 2018
Awesome
   by Mr.Vito , Apr 27, 2018
Great condition. shipped duickly
   by Mr.Gary , Apr 26, 2018
Excellent.Very good seller.Very, Very good product.Very Fast Delivery
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Erwin , Apr 4, 2018
Hi Elyza,

Can I put back a vw golf6 2009 with this lonsdor odometer?
   by Mr.Esem Kajtazovic , Apr 2, 2018
K518ise can read 2004 touran pin code ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 2, 2018
Good morning, thanks for your support at our website.

Within 3th Immo K518ise can support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.b.g veenstra , Apr 2, 2018
Hello, can Lonsdor K518ISE support program 2016 and 2017 Nissan A Itima smart keys?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 2, 2018
Good day , thanks for your support at our website.

Engineers checked and reply Lonsdor K518ISE can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.jose , Mar 7, 2018
Package received in good condition from UK, here is my feedback:
1. Megane 2 2007 key card succesfully done. 10 seconds done
2. Golf5 VDO dash beckup eeprom than made key OK ...
3. Astra H 2005 all key lost ok
Pin reader comminication error
counted the pin from the dashboard
   by Mr.Vasil Vasilev , Jan 31, 2018
Great Lonsdor like a description !
   by Mr.luis alamo , Jan 25, 2018
Unit shipped super fast! Just as advertised no complaints here!!
   by Mr.casa , Jan 18, 2018
Used the K518ise tested ford ecosport prox. ok; mitsubishi l200 2014 1 sec. done
   by Mr.andy thompson , Jan 18, 2018
Recommend!
reset immo G toyota hilux... done
nissan 20 digit pincode 8A key... done
mazda 2 program key no need incode ... done
fiat strada dashboard 24c16... done, need id48 precharger
   by Mr.Robert Reed , Jan 12, 2018
Conforme à ce que j'attendais et livraison très rapide, très bien!
   by Mr.Dave , Jan 10, 2018
Hello, you have K518 key programmer support list?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 10, 2018
Good day !

Yes, please check the Lonsdor K518ise key programmer at:
http://en.lonsdor.com/html/function

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Seng Rith , Jan 3, 2018
K518 works Fantastic, fast shipping packaged well, Thanks
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ernest Ako , Dec 27, 2017
Hello, what's best price if I paid by western union?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 27, 2017
Hello , Happy new year!

Yes, we also accept wesern union.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.SJP ian jones , Dec 25, 2017
Perfect, thank you very much I will buy again
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934