Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
Latest Super Dice Pro+ 2014D for Volvo Diagnostic Communication Equipment

Latest Super Dice Pro+ 2014D for Volvo Diagnostic Communication Equipment

£58.00
  • Item No. SP170
  • Out Of Stock

It is the newest Volvo car scanner (from 1990-now)
Super volvo dice is used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle.
Only Used to do Diagnosis, no Programming
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Christopher Lawson on Mar 28, 2014
Delivery was really quick! 5 days only. I checked only once ordered stuff but I hope it will work.
by Mr.Alex Brause on Jan 10, 2014
Excellent,good seller,qualitative products
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stellan Walters on Jan 3, 2014
great tool,work perfect , thanks!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 3, 2014
Dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.r.j.c.m boske on Dec 25, 2013
can i share the software with normal Volvo Vida Dice please
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2013
Hello My dear friend, thanks for visiting our webiste.

Yes they share the same software ,but Super Volvo Dice Pro has better firmware .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Jeppe Lyberg on Dec 12, 2013
THE PRODUCT IS PERFECT.the product meets all specifications. everything works perfectly.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Dmitry Shilikovsky on Nov 24, 2013
can it connect to VOLVO server please ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 24, 2013
Hello  Mr. Dmitry , thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

Our Super Volvo is only for diagnosis ,can't do programming ,so can not connect to Volvo server .

If any other questions,contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.christopher clark on Oct 30, 2013
Hi, Surper Volvo Dice Pro+ can work it self, doesn't need any other tools right?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2013
Hello Mr. Christopher clark,  thanks for your inquiry.

This item can work alone, you do not need to buy other tool.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza


by Mr.Michal Walewski on Oct 23, 2013
A good product. No complaints.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Michal Walewski,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Baris EKICI on Sep 25, 2013
Hello, I'd like to know what's the difference between this one and SP21-A
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2013
Hello Mr. Baris Ekici 
Thanks for your question.
The 2 items share the same functin but SP170 is a newer version, pls pay attention to this.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Stefan Sołtysik on Sep 23, 2013
I greet
Please for the impartment of the answer whether perhaps to be installed on the computer PC from GUILTS XP are which other system-requirements SP170 and whether the purchase of one of above-products can be sent free a shipment
Witam
Proszę o udzielenie odpowiedzi czy może być zainstalowany na komputerze PC z WIN XP jakie są inne wymagania systemowe SP170 oraz czy zakup jednego z powyższych produktów może być wysłany bezpłatna wysyłką

by Mr.mikael boudakhan on Sep 10, 2013
Super Volvo Dice Pro+ 2013A Volvo Diagnostic Communication Equipment can program key?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 10, 2013
Hello Mr. Mikael Boudakhan
Thanks for your inquiry about the super volvo vida dice.
This item super volvo can not do keys.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Paulo C. Silva (Chaveiro) on Sep 6, 2013
good product and fast shipping great seller ....helped in setting...recommend!!!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2013
Hi Mr. Paulo
Thanks for your support of our website.
If you have any suggestion, just contact us free.
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.jean fred maldat on Sep 5, 2013
Est-ce que volvo dés pro peut programmer toutes les touches Volvo et l'ECU?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2013
Boujour,
Non, il ne peut ni faire de la programmation, ni faire les touches.
Cordialement
Elyza
by Mr.Patrizia Malizia on Aug 28, 2013
Hi, does this item can be used on win7 system?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2013
Hi My friend,

Yes, It can be used on win7 system as you mention.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.