Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool V13.03.38 For Chrysler Multi-Languages

New WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool V13.03.38 For Chrysler Multi-Languages

Latest price:£490.62
£327.0033% off
  • Item No. SP179

WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler
With latest Software V13.03.38
It is designed to work on Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram vehicles
WITECH VCI POD kit connects to a vehicle using the OBD II Cable. It must be connected to a laptop using a USB cable
It can also work with the DRB-III Emulator Software to perform most DRB-III diagnostic and reprogramming functions.

Write a review

by Mustafa Saed on Oct 7, 2017
is there any special function on this tool like TCM reset,
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2017
Hello dear Mustafa Saed

It can support key programming and Diagnostic function, this special function TCM reset can not support.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.mahmoud alhalabi on Oct 19, 2015
Hi , Can ITECH VCI POD or Chrysler read Pin Code ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Good day Mr. Mahmoud Alhalabi, thanks for your information.

This device ITECH VCI POD or Chrysler can not Read Pin Code .
But If you know the Pin Code , you can use this device do keys .

Hope it would help you
Kindly reards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.emerson callender on Jun 27, 2014
Quality is perferct. Tested on car models - works perfectly!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.

We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.mohammed on Apr 22, 2014
can I do reprogramming ECU for engine offline . for chrysler and dodge 2006
Replied by Elyza on Apr 22, 2014
Hello Mr. Mohammed,thanks for your message 

I am sorry, it can not support the function you mention

Best wishes
Elyza
by Gabriel Gamala on Jan 16, 2014
Good product quality. Excellent seller! Good communication. Highly recommended. A pleasure to do business with Elyza.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 16, 2014
Dear Mr. Gabriel Gamala,

I am glad that you have received the package ,and you are satisfied with the product.

Nice to do business with you.

If any suggestion about our website , just tell us for free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.CLIVE H GRIFFITHS on Dec 2, 2013
does it support Spanish Language?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 2, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, it has the language of Spanish, please use it with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.pekishev sergei on Nov 20, 2013
Hello, doest it works for JEEP Cherokee 2007 or i am locking for i machine for JEEP?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2013
Hello Mr. Pekishev sergei, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

Yes, we have confirmed with the facotry and the engineer it is can support your cars, please us it with no worry.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik on Oct 29, 2013
Does it have a wlan module to use?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2013
Hello Mr. Miroslaw Foucik, thanks for your inquiry.

I am Sorry that you can only use it through usb, please kindly note.

Best regards
Elyza


by Mr.joilson dias do carmo on Oct 22, 2013
Very good seller! Quickly, qualitatively! I recommend all!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 22, 2013
Hello Mr. Joilson Dias do carmo,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.BERGERON on Oct 17, 2013
can ship to USA for me?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 17, 2013
Hi Mr. Bergeron, thanks for your inquiry.
Yes , we would ship to the address as you request, make sure the address is the same on paypal.
If it is not the same, we suggest you pay it by western union or T/T.
Best wishes
Elyza

by Mr.Ponomarev Andrey on Sep 25, 2013
Hello, i wanna to pay it by Western Union, please tell me your name
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2013
Hello Mr. Ponomarev Andrey
Thanks for your message .
Yes, you can pay by Wetern union, pls check this link to see the detail information:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/info/payment/
Nice to do business with you, any questions, contact us free.
Yours
Elyza

by Mr.Lynton Washer on Sep 3, 2013
Hi,Does this item can support 2013 cars?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 3, 2013
Hello Mr. Lynton washer

Thanks for your message.

Yes, this item chrysler diagnostic tool can do 2013 cars.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.