Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool

Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool

£132.00
  • Item No. HKSP178
  • Out Of Stock

The Autel AL539B from OBD2shop.co.uk is an original version by Autel Tech, which with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems tests, battery test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker. AL539b will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.

Write a review

by Mr.Muhamad Pribadi on Mar 15, 2016
great product , great fast delivery , excellent shipping package great cooperation and care and good price for this quality product i recommend buyers to this website :) 5 stars
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Valeri Panov on Dec 24, 2015
excelente vendedor, muy rapido el servicio, equipo corresponde al pedido, muchas gracias.
by Mr.Ezra Scott on Dec 8, 2015
probado en renault clio 2007 ok. mercedes benz cla 2014 ok. manual en inglés.tendré que traducir para sacar todo el partido al OBD ll.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2015
gracias querido amigo
 
Muy agradable hacer negocios con usted, una calurosa bienvenida de nuevo!
 
Feliz navidad y próspero año nuevo !
 
Con aprecio
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.eduardo fuentes alcayaga on Jan 28, 2015
Can you tell me Difference between AL539 and AL539B?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

AL539B have battery tester function, AL539 do not have.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Eero Hiedanmaa on Jul 2, 2014
late feedback hehe.... everything is so fine and satisfied! Thanks again, dear seller!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Thanks you my dear friend for your support at our website 
 
We are glad to here you are satisfied with the item Autel Al539B
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.ALFREDO on May 20, 2014
Very quickly and accurately.
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
 
by Mr.nicholas on Nov 27, 2013
Hi, what vehicles this autel al539b code reader can do?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 27, 2013
Hello Mr. Nicholas, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

This autel sl539b code reader  Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles(OBDII & CAN)-domestic and import.

If any other questions, contact us free.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.