Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
SVDI For VW For BMW Diagnostic Interface With V-A-G Command V18+For BMW Commander+Immoplus+Tag Key Tool Multi Languages

SVDI For VW For BMW Diagnostic Interface With V-A-G Command V18+For BMW Commander+Immoplus+Tag Key Tool Multi Languages

£333.01
  • Item No. SV80
  • Out Of Stock

SVDI VAG Commander 18+Commander for BMW +Immoplus+Tag Key Tool
1. The newest car diagnostic adapter for VW/AUDI
2. Support read pin code via obd2 port
3. Support odometer, key programming, diagnose and many other functions
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.LUKASZ PLAG on Feb 4, 2017
HELLO, I HAVE NOTICED THAT YOUR OUT OF STOCK. AM I ABLE TO ORDER SOME HOW?
I AM IN AUSTRALIA, SOUTH AUSTRALIA, SHEIDOW PARK 5158
KIND REGARDS LUKASZ.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 9, 2017
GOOD MORNING DEAR LUKAZ PLAG, THANKS FOR YOUR KINDLY INFORMATION

THIS TOOL FACTORY IS STOPPED PRODUCE, PLEASE CAN ORDER  FVDI2 FOR REPLACEMENT

BEST REGARDS
ELYZA
by Mr.reason ncube on Apr 16, 2015
l would like to buy this machine what is the total price plus shipping to botswana
Replied by Elyza on Apr 16, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website

SVDI with shipping to Botswana total price would be 550 EUR + 36.2 EUR(shipping)=586.2 EUR

When you place order , please can use coupon code " april " get 6% discount 

Nice to do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Pl Jkup Larsen on Feb 1, 2015
Very quick shipping, SVDI working perfectly like description!
Replied by Elyza on Feb 1, 2015
Good day dear friend , thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ak auto center ltd on Jan 23, 2015
could you please help us open the authorization for BMW?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Hello dear firend,  thanks for your message.

Please send us the SN number of SVDI to our offcial email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's open it for you right now.

Wish you a nice day 
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.L felton-gerber on Jan 20, 2015
I bought this tool! ots of my friends have it it best tool. WV AUDI AND BMW. I HIGHLY remem to all euro tech.s this best tool and low price from this web. Workers of this web side are very friendly and HELP full. most time fix any problem by remote.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 20, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your supprt at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
looking forward to our next cooperation

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Katalin Bodolay on Jan 15, 2015
How do I send money in a different way ,such as in 2 times ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

It is easy , you can just paid two times such as 10+20 EUR to our website,
we would declare 10 EUR on the invoice .

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.MP Stolk on Jan 13, 2015
FVDI and VVDi working with ImmoPlus software. Your SVDI also working with it ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, the SVDI also can support.

Any other questions,contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Roberta Sonaglia on Jan 12, 2015
If I buy this product, then I use also For BMW software without any authorisations?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 12, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

For BMW this need open authorisation, then can be used.
When you receive the SVDI from us,just pass us the serial number, we will get your the authorization for BMW.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.thomas ramsten on Jan 12, 2015
Can I use it on 2009 Audi Q5?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 12, 2015
Morning sir, thanks for your message.

We have help you checked your car is in the coverage of the SVDI support.

Nice to do business with you.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Andriytso Oksana on Jan 2, 2015
I got my SVDI and it worked and everything is ok thank you for seller
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Thanks for your support dear friend,
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Elyza
by Mr.Richard Brady on Dec 25, 2014
good product, good contact, good seller, good service - all ok :)
Replied by Elyza on Dec 25, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Michael Stuckey on Dec 16, 2014
Very good quality!!! All perfect. Good Seller.
regards
Michael
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Kai Kippasto on Dec 16, 2014
thanks for all of yours , the device working perfectly! 5 stars to all !
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Sam Jackson on Dec 16, 2014
hallo friend
I want to buy can help you list in order to function until in my country?
thank you
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello Dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.
 
This tool can support odometer, key programming, diagnose and many other functions.
Please for details just check at our website.

Merry Christmas
Elyza
by Mr.Michael Enkler on Dec 4, 2014
HELLO ELYZA, I FIND IT , THANKS
by Mr.paul carra on Nov 12, 2014
Trasporto molto veloce, grande prodotto vi ringrazio molto!
by Mr.Tiainen on Oct 29, 2014
Все работает,муж доволен. Доставили очень быстро))
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Привет дорогой друг, 
спасибо за вашу поддержку на нашем сайте, приятно делать бизнес с Вами, добро пожаловать еще раз. 
с уважением 
Elyza
by Mr.Peter Sman on Oct 20, 2014
Good communication and prompt feedback to all questions. Highly recommended seller. Will buy from them again.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ponomarev Andrey on Oct 12, 2014
the best and best
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.ivan impalea on Aug 29, 2014
This unit is amazing. It is a great addition to my diagnostic arsenal. Great vehicle coverage. Has great graphing capability
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.